WP Ghost - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1576 entries)

en: %1$d days
zh_CN: %1$d 天

en: %1$s Good News! %2$s You can now update the plugin name from %3$s Hide My WP Ghost %4$s to %5$s WP Ghost %6$s on your website! %7$s
zh_CN: %1$s 好消息！%2$s 您现在可以将插件名称从 %3$s Hide My WP Ghost %4$s 更新为 %5$s WP Ghost %6$s！%7$s

en: %1$s Important! %2$s Enable this option only if it is already activated in the %3$s Google reCAPTCHA Key %4$s settings.
zh_CN: %1$s 重要！%2$s 仅在 %3$s Google reCAPTCHA密钥 %4$s 设置中已激活时才启用此选项。

en: %1$s days since last update
zh_CN: 距上次更新 %1$s 天

en: %1$s directory is browsable
zh_CN: %1$s 目录可浏览

en: %1$s does not work without mode_rewrite. Please activate the rewrite module in Apache. %2$sMore details%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在没有mod_rewrite的情况下无法工作。请在Apache中激活重写模块。%2$s更多详情%3$s

en: %1$s is visible in source code
zh_CN: %1$s 在源代码中可见

en: %1$s path is accessible
zh_CN: %1$s 路径可访问

en: %1$s plugin(s) are outdated: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 个插件已过时：%2$s

en: %1$s plugin(s) have NOT been updated by their developers in the past 12 months: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 个插件在过去12个月内未被开发者更新：%2$s

en: %1$s protects your website from most SQL injections, but using a custom database prefix adds an extra layer of defense. %2$sLearn how to change it%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 可保护网站免受大多数SQL注入攻击，但使用自定义数据库前缀可增加额外防御层。%2$s了解如何修改%3$s

en: %1$s rules are not saved in the config file and this may affect the website loading speed.
zh_CN: %1$s 规则未保存在配置文件中，这可能影响网站加载速度。

en: %1$s theme(s) are outdated: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 个主题已过时：%2$s

en: %1$sClick here%2$s to create or view keys for Google reCAPTCHA v2.
zh_CN: %1$s点击此处%2$s创建或查看Google reCAPTCHA v2密钥。

en: %1$sClick here%2$s to create or view keys for Google reCAPTCHA v3.
zh_CN: %1$s点击此处%2$s创建或查看Google reCAPTCHA v3密钥。

en: %1$sClick here%2$s to create or view keys for Google reCAPTCHA.
zh_CN: %1$s点击此处%2$s创建或查看Google reCAPTCHA密钥。

en: %1$sIncorrect ReCaptcha%2$s. Please try again.
zh_CN: %1$sReCaptcha验证错误%2$s，请重试。

en: %1$sRemove the login path%2$s from any theme menus, widgets, or page content that expose it in the frontend.
zh_CN: %1$s从前端暴露登录路径的主题菜单、小工具或页面内容中移除%2$s。

en: %1$sUnlock advanced protection with Premium >%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s使用 Premium 解锁高级防护 >%2$s

en: %1$sYou failed to correctly answer the math problem.%2$s Please try again.
zh_CN: %1$s您未能正确回答数学题。%2$s请重试。

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

en: %d day remaining | %d days remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %d 天

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时前

en: %d hour remaining | %d hours remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %d 小时

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟前

en: %d minute remaining | %d minutes remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %d 分钟

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 个月前

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒前

en: %d second remaining | %d seconds remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %d 秒

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 年前

en: %s don't have the correct permission.
zh_CN: %s 没有正确的权限。

en: %s item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 个项目

en: (* the plugin has no extra cost, gets installed / activated automatically inside WP when you click the button, and uses the same account)
zh_CN: （*该插件无需额外费用，点击按钮后会在WP中自动安装/激活，并使用相同账户）

en: (multiple options are available)
zh_CN: （可选多个选项）

en: (useful when the theme is adding wrong admin redirects or infinite redirects)
zh_CN: （当主题添加了错误的管理员重定向或无限重定向时有用）

en: (works only with the custom admin-ajax path to avoid infinite loops)
zh_CN: （仅在自定义admin-ajax路径时有效，以避免无限循环）

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1天

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1小时

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1分钟

en: 1 month
zh_CN: 1个月

en: 1 week
zh_CN: 1周

en: 1. Layout Presets
zh_CN: 1. 布局预设

en: 10 Million+ Monthly Brute-Force Attempts Blocked
zh_CN: 每月拦截 1,000 万+ 次 Brute-Force 攻击尝试

en: 100 Million+ Monthly Security Threats Prevented
zh_CN: 每月阻止 1 亿+ 次安全威胁

en: 15 minutes
zh_CN: 15分钟

en: 2. Color Presets
zh_CN: 2. 颜色预设

en: 2FA
zh_CN: 双重验证

en: 2FA Backup Codes for %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 的双重验证备用码

en: 2FA Code
zh_CN: 双重验证码

en: 2FA Code (Authenticator App)
zh_CN: 双重验证码（验证器应用）

en: 2FA Codes: You are out of backup codes and need <a href="%1$s">new codes!</a>
zh_CN: 双重验证码：备用验证码已用完，需要<a href="%1$s">新验证码！</a>

en: 2FA Login
zh_CN: 双重验证登录

en: 2FA Logins
zh_CN: 双重验证登录

en: 2FA Settings
zh_CN: 双重验证设置

en: 2FA Setup
zh_CN: 双重验证设置

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30分钟

en: 403 HTML Error
zh_CN: 403 HTML错误

en: 404 HTML Error
zh_CN: 404 HTML错误

en: 404 page
zh_CN: 404页面

en: 7G Firewall
zh_CN: 7G防火墙

en: 7G/8G Firewall Not Loaded
zh_CN: 7G/8G防火墙未加载

en: 8G Firewall
zh_CN: 8G防火墙

en: A newer version of WordPress is available. Each release includes security patches and bug fixes that protect your site against newly discovered threats. <br /><br />Always update to the %1$slatest stable version%2$s as soon as it becomes available. You will see an update notice in your WordPress dashboard when a new version is ready.
zh_CN: 有新版本的WordPress可用。<br /><br />请尽快更新到 %1$s最新稳定版本%2$s。

en: A user already exists with that username.
zh_CN: 该用户名已存在。

en: A verification code has been sent to the email address associated with your account.
zh_CN: 验证码已发送至与您账户关联的邮箱地址。

en: API Security
zh_CN: API安全

en: API Settings
zh_CN: API设置

en: Abandoned Plugins Detected
zh_CN: 检测到被废弃的插件

en: According to %1$sGoogle latest stats%2$s, over %3$s 30k websites are hacked every day %4$s and %5$s over 30&#37; of them are made in WordPress %6$s. %7$s It's better to prevent an attack than to spend a lot of money and time to recover your data after an attack not to mention the situation when your clients' data are stolen.
zh_CN: 根据 %1$sGoogle最新统计数据%2$s，每天有超过 %3$s 3万个网站遭到黑客攻击%4$s，其中 %5$s 超过30&#37; 是WordPress网站%6$s。%7$s 防患于未然远比攻击后花费大量时间和金钱恢复数据要好，更不用说客户数据被盗的情况了。

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate "Log Security Threats" to see suspicious requests detected on your website.
zh_CN: 激活“记录安全威胁”以查看网站上检测到的可疑请求。

en: Activate "Must Use Plugin Loading" from "Plugin Loading Hook" to be able to connect to your dashboard directly from managewp.com. %1$s click here %2$s
zh_CN: 从"插件加载钩子"中激活"必须使用插件加载"，以便直接从managewp.com连接到仪表盘。%1$s 点击此处 %2$s

en: Activate 7G or 8G Firewall to block these threats
zh_CN: 激活7G或8G防火墙以封锁这些威胁

en: Activate Brute Force Protection
zh_CN: 激活暴力破解防护

en: Activate Free Protection
zh_CN: 启用免费防护

en: Activate Free WordPress Protection
zh_CN: 启用免费的 WordPress 防护

en: Activate Log Security Threats
zh_CN: 激活安全威胁日志

en: Activate Log Users Events
zh_CN: 激活用户事件日志

en: Activate Magic Link Login on WooCommerce login forms.
zh_CN: 在WooCommerce登录表单上激活魔法链接登录。

en: Activate Now
zh_CN: 立即激活

en: Activate Protection
zh_CN: 启用防护

en: Activate Temporary Logins
zh_CN: 激活临时登录

en: Activate TwoFactor Authentication
zh_CN: 激活双因素认证

en: Activate the "Brute Force" option to see the user IP blocked report
zh_CN: 激活“暴力破解”选项以查看用户IP封锁报告

en: Activate the "Log Users Events" option to see the user activity log for this website
zh_CN: 激活“记录用户事件”选项以查看此网站的用户活动日志

en: Activate the Brute Force protection on WooCommerce login forms.
zh_CN: 在WooCommerce登录表单上激活暴力破解防护。

en: Activate the Brute Force protection on WooCommerce sign up forms.
zh_CN: 在WooCommerce注册表单上激活暴力破解防护。

en: Activate the Brute Force protection on lost password form.
zh_CN: 在找回密码表单上激活暴力破解防护。

en: Activate the Brute Force protection on sign up form.
zh_CN: 在注册表单上激活暴力破解防护。

en: Activate the Brute Force protection on website comment form.
zh_CN: 在网站评论表单上激活暴力破解防护。

en: Activation Help
zh_CN: 激活帮助

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Content-Security-Policy header
zh_CN: 添加Content-Security-Policy响应头

en: Add IP addresses that should always be blocked from accessing your website.
zh_CN: 添加始终禁止访问您网站的IP地址。

en: Add New CDN URL
zh_CN: 添加新CDN URL

en: Add New Temporary Login
zh_CN: 添加新的临时登录

en: Add New Temporary Login User
zh_CN: 添加新的临时登录用户

en: Add New Text
zh_CN: 添加新文本

en: Add New URL
zh_CN: 添加新URL

en: Add Passkey
zh_CN: 添加密钥

en: Add Rewrites in WordPress Rules Section
zh_CN: 在WordPress规则部分添加重写规则

en: Add Security Header
zh_CN: 添加安全响应头

en: Add Security Headers against XSS and Injection Attacks
zh_CN: 添加防XSS和注入攻击的安全响应头

en: Add Strict-Transport-Security header
zh_CN: 添加Strict-Transport-Security响应头

en: Add Two Factor Authentication
zh_CN: 添加双因素认证

en: Add URL paths that should never be blocked by the firewall.
zh_CN: 添加永远不应被防火墙封锁的URL路径。

en: Add X-Content-Type-Options header
zh_CN: 添加X-Content-Type-Options响应头

en: Add X-XSS-Protection header
zh_CN: 添加X-XSS-Protection响应头

en: Add a hard-to-guess parameter (max 32 characters).
zh_CN: 添加难以猜测的参数（最多32个字符）。

en: Add a list of URLs you want to replace with new ones.
zh_CN: 添加要替换为新URL的URL列表。

en: Add a random static number to prevent frontend caching while the user is logged in.
zh_CN: 添加随机静态数字，防止用户登录时的前端缓存。

en: Add a second verification step via authenticator app, email code, or passkey (Face ID, Touch ID), so a stolen password alone can't unlock your site.
zh_CN: 通过验证器应用、邮件验证码或密钥（Face ID、Touch ID）添加第二步验证，使盗取的密码单独无法解锁网站。

en: Add an extra layer of security to your online accounts by requiring both a password and a second verification method, such as a text message or app-generated code, to log in.
zh_CN: 通过要求在登录时同时提供密码和第二种验证方式（如短信或应用程序生成的验证码）来为您的在线账户增加额外的安全层。

en: Add common WordPress classes in text mapping
zh_CN: 在文本映射中添加常见的WordPress类名

en: Add firewall rules codes that can pass plugin security.
zh_CN: 添加可以通过插件安全检查的防火墙规则代码。

en: Add paths that will be blocked for the selected countries.
zh_CN: 添加将对所选国家封锁的路径。

en: Add redirects for the logged users based on user roles.
zh_CN: 根据用户角色为已登录用户添加重定向。

en: Add security headers to protect against XSS, clickjacking, and code injection attacks.
zh_CN: 添加安全响应头，防范XSS、点击劫持和代码注入攻击。

en: Add the CDN URLs you're using in the cache plugin.
zh_CN: 添加您在缓存插件中使用的CDN URL。

en: Add the following to wp-config.php to disable the file editor: <code>define('DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT', true);</code>
zh_CN: 在wp-config.php中添加以下内容以禁用文件编辑器：<code>define('DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT', true);</code>

en: Add the following to wp-config.php: <code>ini_set('display_errors', 0);</code>
zh_CN: 在wp-config.php中添加：<code>ini_set('display_errors', 0);</code>

en: Admin Path
zh_CN: 后台路径

en: Admin Security
zh_CN: 后台安全

en: Admin Toolbar
zh_CN: 管理员工具栏

en: Admin Username
zh_CN: 管理员用户名

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Pack
zh_CN: 高级套件

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: After adding the classes, verify the frontend to ensure that your theme is not affected.
zh_CN: 添加类名后，请验证前端以确保主题不受影响。

en: After, click %1$sSave%2$s to apply the changes.
zh_CN: 然后点击 %1$s保存%2$s 以应用更改。

en: Ajax Security
zh_CN: Ajax安全

en: Aland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Alert Emails Sent (7d)
zh_CN: 已发送警报邮件（7天）

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: All files have the correct permissions.
zh_CN: 所有文件均有正确的权限。

en: All plugins are compatible
zh_CN: 所有插件均兼容

en: All plugins are up to date
zh_CN: 所有插件均为最新版本

en: All plugins have been updated by their developers in the past 12 months
zh_CN: 所有插件在过去12个月内均已被开发者更新

en: Allow access to hidden paths only
zh_CN: 仅允许访问隐藏路径

en: Allow passwordless login using a secure link sent by email, reducing the risk of stolen credentials.
zh_CN: 通过邮件发送安全链接实现无密码登录，降低凭据泄露风险。

en: Almost there...
zh_CN: 即将完成...

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: An administrator account is using the default username 'admin' or 'administrator'. These are the first usernames attackers try during brute force attacks. Since the username is half of the login credentials, using a predictable one significantly reduces the effort needed to compromise your site.
zh_CN: 管理员账户正在使用默认用户名'admin'或'administrator'，这是暴力破解攻击中首先尝试的用户名。

en: Analyzing recent threats and building the map...
zh_CN: 正在分析近期威胁并构建地图...

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Anyone can register
zh_CN: 任何人都可以注册

en: Api Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: Api key from %1$s Google API Console %2$s.
zh_CN: 来自 %1$s Google API控制台 %2$s 的API密钥。

en: Apply blur on the login background.
zh_CN: 对登录背景应用模糊效果。

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Are you sure you want to ignore this task in the future?
zh_CN: 确定要在未来的测试中忽略此任务吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the settings to their initial values?
zh_CN: 确定要将设置重置为初始值吗？

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Ask your host to check outbound blocks and whitelist IP %1$s 116.203.193.175 %2$s for remote access! %3$s Read More %4$s
zh_CN: 请联系主机商检查出站限制，并将IP %1$s 116.203.193.175 %2$s 加入白名单！%3$s 了解更多 %4$s

en: Attention! Some URLs passed through the config file rules and were loaded through WordPress rewrite which may slow down your website. %1$s Please follow this tutorial to fix the issue: %2$s
zh_CN: 注意！部分URL通过WordPress重写加载，可能降低网站速度。%1$s 请按照本教程修复：%2$s

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 验证

en: Authentication Code:
zh_CN: 认证码：

en: Authentication events (logins, failed logins, password-related actions).
zh_CN: 认证事件（登录、失败登录、密码相关操作）。

en: Author Path
zh_CN: 作者路径

en: Author URL Enumeration via ID
zh_CN: 通过ID枚举作者URL

en: Auto Detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Automate IP Blocking
zh_CN: 自动IP封锁

en: Automated IP Blocking Not Active
zh_CN: 自动IP封锁未激活

en: Automated IP Blocking is not currently active. Without this protection, repeated suspicious requests from the same IP — such as brute force probes, scanner sweeps, and exploit attempts — are not blocked automatically. This increases server load and leaves your site exposed to sustained attacks that cannot be addressed fast enough manually.
zh_CN: 自动IP封锁当前未激活，来自同一IP的重复可疑请求不会被自动拦截，增加服务器负载。

en: Automatically block IP addresses that trigger repeated security threats.
zh_CN: 自动封锁触发重复安全威胁的IP地址。

en: Automatically block IPs that trigger repeated attacks, stopping threats without manual intervention.
zh_CN: 自动封锁触发重复攻击的IP，无需手动干预即可阻止威胁。

en: Automatically redirect the logged in users to the admin dashboard.
zh_CN: 自动将已登录用户重定向到管理员仪表盘。

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Backend under SSL
zh_CN: 后台使用SSL

en: Background Blur
zh_CN: 背景模糊

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Background Overlay
zh_CN: 背景叠加层

en: Background color of the login form box.
zh_CN: 登录表单框的背景颜色。

en: Background color of the login page.
zh_CN: 登录页面的背景颜色。

en: Background color of the submit button.
zh_CN: 提交按钮的背景颜色。

en: Background preview
zh_CN: 背景预览

en: Backup Codes
zh_CN: 备用验证码

en: Backup Settings
zh_CN: 备份设置

en: Backup/Restore
zh_CN: 备份/恢复

en: Backup/Restore Settings
zh_CN: 备份/恢复设置

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Be sure to include only internal URLs, and use relative paths whenever possible.
zh_CN: 请确保只包含内部URL，并尽可能使用相对路径。

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bitnami detected. %1$sPlease read how to make the plugin compatible with AWS hosting%2$s
zh_CN: 检测到Bitnami。%1$s请阅读如何使插件与AWS托管兼容%2$s

en: Blacklist
zh_CN: 黑名单

en: Blacklist IP
zh_CN: 将IP加入黑名单

en: Blacklist IPs
zh_CN: IP黑名单

en: Blank Screen On Debugging
zh_CN: 调试时显示空白屏幕

en: Block AI Crawler Bots
zh_CN: 封锁AI爬虫机器人

en: Block AI training and scraping bots at the firewall level and add them to robots.txt automatically.
zh_CN: 在防火墙层面封锁AI训练和抓取机器人，并自动将其添加到robots.txt。

en: Block Countries
zh_CN: 封锁国家

en: Block Countries &rsaquo;
zh_CN: 封锁国家 &rsaquo;

en: Block Hostnames
zh_CN: 封锁主机名

en: Block Referrer
zh_CN: 封锁来源

en: Block Specific Paths
zh_CN: 封锁特定路径

en: Block Theme Detectors Crawlers
zh_CN: 封锁主题检测爬虫

en: Block User-Agents
zh_CN: 封锁User-Agent

en: Block access to sensitive files (wp-config.php, readme, install files) that attackers use to gather information about your site.
zh_CN: 阻止访问攻击者用于收集网站信息的敏感文件（wp-config.php、readme、安装文件等）。

en: Block copy, paste, and drag actions to make it harder for visitors to scrape your content.
zh_CN: 阻止复制、粘贴和拖拽操作，使访客更难抓取您的内容。

en: Block known Users-Agents from popular Theme Detectors.
zh_CN: 封锁来自主流主题检测工具的已知User-Agent。

en: Block malicious requests, SQL injections, and exploit attempts before they reach your website.
zh_CN: 在恶意请求、SQL注入和漏洞利用尝试到达网站之前将其拦截。

en: Block traffic from high-risk countries to reduce hacking attempts, spam, and unwanted access.
zh_CN: 封锁来自高风险国家的流量，减少黑客攻击、垃圾邮件和不必要访问。

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 已封锁

en: Blocked IPs
zh_CN: 已封锁IP

en: Blocked IPs Report
zh_CN: 封锁IP报告

en: Blocked by
zh_CN: 拦截者

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
zh_CN: 博内尔岛、圣尤斯特歇斯和萨巴

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波黑

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布韦岛

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: British English
zh_CN: 英式英语

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱

en: Brute Force
zh_CN: 暴力破解

en: Brute Force IPs Blocked (7d)
zh_CN: 暴力破解封锁IP（7天）

en: Brute Force Login Protection
zh_CN: 登录暴力破解防护

en: Brute Force Protection
zh_CN: 暴力破解防护

en: Built-in Plugin Translations
zh_CN: 内置插件翻译

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: BulletProof plugin! Make sure you save the settings in %1$s after activating Root Folder BulletProof Mode in BulletProof plugin.
zh_CN: BulletProof插件！在BulletProof插件中激活根目录保护模式后，请保存 %1$s 中的设置。

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Button Color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: By activating, you agree to our %1$s Terms of Use %2$s and %3$sPrivacy Policy%4$s
zh_CN: 激活即表示您同意我们的 %1$s使用条款%2$s 和 %3$s隐私政策%4$s。

en: CDN Enabled detected. Please include %1$s and %2$s paths in CDN Enabler Settings
zh_CN: 检测到CDN已启用。请在CDN Enabler设置中包含 %1$s 和 %2$s 路径。

en: CDN Enabler detected! Learn how to configure it with %1$s %2$sClick here%3$s
zh_CN: 检测到CDN Enabler！了解如何与 %1$s 配置 %2$s点击此处%3$s

en: CDN Mapping
zh_CN: CDN映射

en: CDN URL Mapping
zh_CN: CDN URL映射

en: CONNECTION ERROR! Make sure your website can access: %s
zh_CN: 连接错误！请确保您的网站可以访问：%s

en: Cache CSS, JS and Images to increase the frontend loading speed.
zh_CN: 缓存CSS、JS和图片以提高前端加载速度。

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Can't download the plugin.
zh_CN: 无法下载插件。

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Canadian French
zh_CN: 加拿大法语

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel the login hooks from other plugins and themes to prevent unwanted login redirects.
zh_CN: 取消其他插件和主题的登录钩子，防止不必要的登录重定向。

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Catalan Valencian
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Options
zh_CN: 修改选项

en: Change Paths
zh_CN: 修改路径

en: Change Paths Now
zh_CN: 立即修改路径

en: Change Paths for Logged Users
zh_CN: 为已登录用户修改路径

en: Change Paths in Ajax Calls
zh_CN: 修改Ajax调用中的路径

en: Change Paths in Cached Files
zh_CN: 修改缓存文件中的路径

en: Change Paths in RSS feed
zh_CN: 修改RSS订阅源中的路径

en: Change Paths in Sitemaps XML
zh_CN: 修改XML站点地图中的路径

en: Change Relative URLs to Absolute URLs
zh_CN: 将相对URL转换为绝对URL

en: Change WordPress paths while you're logged in.
zh_CN: 在登录状态下修改WordPress路径。

en: Change default paths from %1$s%2$s > Change Paths > WP Core Security%3$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s%2$s > 修改路径 > WP核心安全%3$s 中修改默认路径。

en: Change the WordPress common paths in the cached files.
zh_CN: 修改缓存文件中的WordPress常用路径。

en: Change the default ajax path and switch on %1$s%2$s > Change Paths > Hide wp-admin from ajax URL%3$s. %4$sAlso verify that no installed plugins reference the admin path in frontend output.%5$s
zh_CN: 修改默认Ajax路径并启用 %1$s%2$s > 修改路径 > 从Ajax URL中隐藏wp-admin%3$s。%4$s同时确认没有已安装插件在前端输出中引用管理路径。%5$s

en: Change the default path and switch on %1$s%2$s > Change Paths > Hide WordPress Common Paths%3$s
zh_CN: 修改默认路径并启用 %1$s%2$s > 修改路径 > 隐藏WordPress常用路径%3$s。

en: Change the signup path from %1$s%2$s > Change Paths > Custom Register URL %3$s then activate Brute Force on Sign up from %4$s%5$s > Brute Force > Settings %6$s or uncheck the option %7$s > %8$s > %9$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s%2$s > 修改路径 > 自定义注册URL %3$s 中修改注册路径，然后在 %4$s%5$s > 暴力破解 > 设置 %6$s 中启用注册防护，或取消勾选 %7$s > %8$s > %9$s。

en: Change the text in all CSS and JS files, including those in cached files generated by cache plugins.
zh_CN: 更改所有CSS和JS文件（包括缓存插件生成的缓存文件）中的文本。

en: Change the user 'admin' or 'administrator' with another name to improve security.
zh_CN: 将用户'admin'或'administrator'更改为其他名称以提高安全性。

en: Change the wp-config.php file permission to Read-Only using File Manager.
zh_CN: 使用文件管理器将wp-config.php的权限改为只读。

en: Changing the predefined security headers may affect the website functionality. Make sure you know what you are doing when modifying these values.
zh_CN: 修改预定义的安全响应头可能影响网站功能。修改这些值时请确保您了解其影响。

en: Check Frontend Paths
zh_CN: 检查前端路径

en: Check Website Security Online
zh_CN: 在线检查网站安全

en: Check Your Website
zh_CN: 检查您的网站

en: Check if the website paths are working correctly.
zh_CN: 检查网站路径是否正常工作。

en: Check if your website is secured with the current settings.
zh_CN: 检查您的网站是否已使用当前设置进行保护。

en: Check the %1$s RSS feed %2$s and make sure the image paths are changed.
zh_CN: 检查 %1$sRSS订阅源%2$s，确保图片路径已更改。

en: Check the %1$s Sitemap XML %2$s and make sure the image paths are changed.
zh_CN: 检查 %1$sXML站点地图%2$s，确保图片路径已更改。

en: Check the website loading speed with %1$sPingdom Tool%2$s
zh_CN: 使用 %1$sPingdom Tool%2$s 检查网站加载速度

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Choose a layout first, then choose the colors.
zh_CN: 先选择布局，然后选择颜色。

en: Choose how the plugin should behave for whitelisted IP addresses and paths.
zh_CN: 选择插件对白名单IP地址和路径的处理方式。

en: Choose the countries where access to the website should be restricted.
zh_CN: 选择应限制访问网站的国家。

en: Choose the login page structure.
zh_CN: 选择登录页面结构。

en: Choose the type of server you are using to get the most suitable configuration for your server.
zh_CN: 选择您使用的服务器类型以获取最适合的配置。

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Clean Login Page
zh_CN: 清洁登录页面

en: Clean up robots.txt so it doesn't accidentally reveal WordPress paths like /wp-admin or /wp-content to scanners.
zh_CN: 清理robots.txt，防止其意外向扫描器泄露/wp-admin或/wp-content等WordPress路径。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Click %1$sContinue%2$s to set the predefined paths.
zh_CN: 点击 %1$s继续%2$s 以设置预定义路径。

en: Click Backup and the download will start automatically. You can use the Backup for all your websites.
zh_CN: 点击备份，下载将自动开始。您可以将备份用于所有网站。

en: Click on the icon of the app that you are using for a detailed guide on how to set it up.
zh_CN: 点击您正在使用的应用程序图标，获取详细的设置指南。

en: Click to retry the download
zh_CN: 点击重新下载

en: Click to run the process to change the paths in the cache files.
zh_CN: 点击以运行修改缓存文件中路径的过程。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Error
zh_CN: 关闭错误

en: Cloud Panel detected. %1$sPlease read how to make the plugin compatible with Cloud Panel hosting%2$s
zh_CN: 检测到Cloud Panel。%1$s请阅读如何使插件与Cloud Panel托管兼容%2$s

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Code Setup
zh_CN: 验证码设置

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Color of labels and text on the login page.
zh_CN: 登录页面上标签和文字的颜色。

en: Color of link text on the login page.
zh_CN: 登录页面上链接文字的颜色。

en: Comment Form Protection
zh_CN: 评论表单防护

en: Comments Path
zh_CN: 评论路径

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: Compatibility Settings
zh_CN: 兼容性设置

en: Compatibility with Manage WP plugin
zh_CN: 与Manage WP插件兼容

en: Compatibility with Token Based Login plugins
zh_CN: 与基于令牌的登录插件兼容

en: Compatible with All In One WP Security plugin. Use them together for Virus Scan, Firewall, Brute Force protection.
zh_CN: 兼容All In One WP Security插件，可配合使用病毒扫描、防火墙和暴力破解防护。

en: Compatible with JCH Optimize Cache plugin. Works with all the options to optimize for CSS and JS.
zh_CN: 兼容JCH Optimize Cache插件，支持所有CSS和JS优化选项。

en: Compatible with Solid Security plugin. Use them together for Site Scanner, File Change Detection, Brute Force Protection.
zh_CN: 兼容Solid Security插件，可配合使用站点扫描、文件变更检测和暴力破解防护。

en: Compatible with Sucuri Security plugin. Use them together for Virus Scan, Firewall, File Integrity Monitoring.
zh_CN: 兼容Sucuri Security插件，可配合使用病毒扫描、防火墙和文件完整性监控。

en: Compatible with Wordfence Security plugin. Use them together for Malware Scan, Firewall, Brute Force protection.
zh_CN: 兼容Wordfence Security插件，可配合使用恶意软件扫描、防火墙和暴力破解防护。

en: Complete Fix
zh_CN: 完整修复

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

en: Config file is not writable. Create the file if not exists or copy to %1$s file the following lines: %2$s
zh_CN: 配置文件不可写。如文件不存在请创建，或将以下内容复制到 %1$s 文件：%2$s

en: Config file is not writable. Create the file if not exists or copy to %1$s file with the following lines: %2$s
zh_CN: 配置文件不可写。如文件不存在请创建，或将以下内容复制到 %1$s 文件：%2$s

en: Config file is not writable. You have to added it manually at the beginning of the %1$s file: %2$s
zh_CN: 配置文件不可写。请手动在 %1$s 文件开头添加：%2$s

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果共和国

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: Congratulations! You completed all the security tasks.
zh_CN: 恭喜！您已完成所有安全任务。

en: Contact your hosting provider and request an upgrade to a supported MySQL version, or migrate to a host that offers current database releases.
zh_CN: 请联系主机商申请升级到受支持的MySQL版本。

en: Contact your hosting provider and request an upgrade to a supported PHP version, or migrate to a host that offers current PHP releases.
zh_CN: 请联系主机商申请升级到受支持的PHP版本。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Convert links like /wp-content/* into %1$s/wp-content/*.
zh_CN: 将/wp-content/*等链接转换为 %1$s/wp-content/*。

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Copy Bulk Rules
zh_CN: 复制批量规则

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy the %1$sSAFE URL%2$s and use it to deactivate all custom paths if you can't log in.
zh_CN: 复制 %1$s安全URL%2$s，在无法登录时用于停用所有自定义路径。

en: Copy/Paste is disabled!
zh_CN: 复制/粘贴已禁用！

en: Core Contents Path
zh_CN: 核心内容路径

en: Core Includes Path
zh_CN: 核心includes路径

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cote dIvoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

en: Could not detect the user
zh_CN: 无法检测到用户

en: Could not fix it. You need to change it manually.
zh_CN: 无法自动修复，需要手动修改。

en: Could not found anything based on your search.
zh_CN: 根据您的搜索未找到任何内容。

en: Could not load the map SVG.
zh_CN: 无法加载地图SVG。

en: Could not load threat map.
zh_CN: 无法加载威胁地图。

en: Could not login with this user.
zh_CN: 无法使用此用户登录。

en: Could not rename table %1$s. You may have to rename the table manually.
zh_CN: 无法重命名表 %1$s，可能需要手动重命名。

en: Could not update prefix references in options table.
zh_CN: 无法更新选项表中的前缀引用。

en: Could not update prefix references in usermeta table.
zh_CN: 无法更新用户元数据表中的前缀引用。

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country Blocking
zh_CN: 国家封锁

en: Covers GPTBot, ClaudeBot, PerplexityBot, CCBot, Bytespider, and 30+ other known AI crawlers.
zh_CN: 涵盖GPTBot、ClaudeBot、PerplexityBot、CCBot、Bytespider及30多种其他已知AI爬虫。

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create New Temporary Login
zh_CN: 创建新的临时登录

en: Create a new administrator account with a unique username, transfer ownership of existing content, then delete the 'admin' or 'administrator' account.
zh_CN: 使用唯一用户名创建新管理员账户，转移现有内容的所有权，然后删除'admin'或'administrator'账户。

en: Create a temporary login URL with any user role to access the website dashboard without a username and password for a limited period of time.%sThis is useful when you need to give admin access to a developer for support or routine tasks.
zh_CN: 创建具有任意用户角色的临时登录URL，在限定时间内无需用户名和密码即可访问网站仪表盘。%s当您需要为开发人员提供管理员访问权限以进行技术支持或日常任务时，此功能非常有用。

en: Create secure, time-limited access links without sharing usernames or passwords for a limited period of time.
zh_CN: 创建安全的限时访问链接，无需共享用户名或密码。

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Curacao
zh_CN: 库拉索

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Custom Activation Path
zh_CN: 自定义激活路径

en: Custom Admin Path
zh_CN: 自定义后台路径

en: Custom Cache Directory
zh_CN: 自定义缓存目录

en: Custom Login Path
zh_CN: 自定义登录路径

en: Custom Logo
zh_CN: 自定义Logo

en: Custom Logout Path
zh_CN: 自定义退出路径

en: Custom Lost Password Path
zh_CN: 自定义找回密码路径

en: Custom Register Path
zh_CN: 自定义注册路径

en: Custom Safe URL Param
zh_CN: 自定义安全URL参数

en: Custom Theme Style Name
zh_CN: 自定义主题样式名称

en: Custom admin-ajax Path
zh_CN: 自定义admin-ajax路径

en: Custom author Path
zh_CN: 自定义作者路径

en: Custom comment Path
zh_CN: 自定义评论路径

en: Custom message to show to blocked users.
zh_CN: 向被封锁用户显示自定义消息。

en: Custom plugins Path
zh_CN: 自定义plugins路径

en: Custom themes Path
zh_CN: 自定义themes路径

en: Custom uploads Path
zh_CN: 自定义uploads路径

en: Custom wp-content Path
zh_CN: 自定义wp-content路径

en: Custom wp-includes Path
zh_CN: 自定义wp-includes路径

en: Custom wp-json Path
zh_CN: 自定义wp-json路径

en: Customize & Secure all WordPress paths (login, core, plugins, themes) so hacker bots can’t find your entry points or exploit known vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 自定义并保护所有WordPress路径（登录、核心、插件、主题），防止黑客机器人发现入口或利用已知漏洞。

en: Customize your login page design while keeping it aligned with your secured login path and branding.
zh_CN: 自定义登录页面设计，与安全登录路径和品牌风格保持一致。

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克

en: DB Debug Mode
zh_CN: 数据库调试模式

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Database debug mode is currently enabled. On a live site, this can expose database error messages containing table names, query structures, and other sensitive information to visitors and potential attackers.
zh_CN: 数据库调试模式当前已启用，可能向访客暴露包含敏感信息的数据库错误消息。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Deactivated
zh_CN: 已停用

en: Deceive theme detectors and hacker bots, making them believe your website is built on Drupal or Joomla instead of WordPress.
zh_CN: 欺骗主题检测器和黑客机器人，使其认为您的网站是基于Drupal或Joomla而非WordPress构建的。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Database Prefix
zh_CN: 默认数据库前缀

en: Default Redirect After Login
zh_CN: 登录后默认重定向

en: Default Temporary Expire Time
zh_CN: 默认临时到期时间

en: Default User Role
zh_CN: 默认用户角色

en: Default WordPress Tagline
zh_CN: 默认WordPress标语

en: Default WordPress paths like wp-content and wp-includes are visible in your source code. These paths confirm to bots and attackers that your site runs WordPress, making it a target for automated exploit scanners.
zh_CN: wp-content和wp-includes等默认WordPress路径在源代码中可见，向机器人证实您的网站使用WordPress。

en: Default user role for which the temporary login will be created.
zh_CN: 创建临时登录的默认用户角色。

en: Define all eight security constants in wp-config.php with unique, random values: <code>AUTH_KEY, SECURE_AUTH_KEY, LOGGED_IN_KEY, NONCE_KEY, AUTH_SALT, SECURE_AUTH_SALT, LOGGED_IN_SALT, NONCE_SALT</code>
zh_CN: 在wp-config.php中用唯一随机值定义所有八个安全常量：<code>AUTH_KEY, SECURE_AUTH_KEY, LOGGED_IN_KEY, NONCE_KEY, AUTH_SALT, SECURE_AUTH_SALT, LOGGED_IN_SALT, NONCE_SALT</code>

en: Delete 2FA Data on Plugin Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载插件时删除双重验证数据

en: Delete Temporary Users on Plugin Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载插件时删除临时用户

en: Delete user
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Design Presets
zh_CN: 设计预设

en: Designed to stop attacks without impacting SEO or AI indexing.
zh_CN: 专为在不影响SEO或AI索引的情况下阻止攻击而设计。

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Detection details
zh_CN: 检测详情

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory browsing is enabled on your uploads folder. Anyone can view and download all uploaded files by navigating to the directory URL — this is both a security risk and a copyright concern.
zh_CN: 上传文件夹已启用目录浏览，任何人都可以通过URL查看和下载所有上传文件。

en: Disable "rest_route" Param Access
zh_CN: 禁用"rest_route"参数访问

en: Disable Click Message
zh_CN: 禁用点击提示信息

en: Disable Copy
zh_CN: 禁用复制

en: Disable Copy/Paste
zh_CN: 禁用复制/粘贴

en: Disable Copy/Paste Message
zh_CN: 禁用复制/粘贴提示信息

en: Disable Copy/Paste for Logged Users
zh_CN: 对已登录用户禁用复制/粘贴

en: Disable Directory Browsing
zh_CN: 禁用目录浏览

en: Disable Drag/Drop Images
zh_CN: 禁用拖拽图片

en: Disable Drag/Drop Message
zh_CN: 禁用拖拽提示信息

en: Disable Drag/Drop for Logged Users
zh_CN: 对已登录用户禁用拖拽

en: Disable Inspect Element
zh_CN: 禁用检查元素

en: Disable Inspect Element Message
zh_CN: 禁用检查元素提示信息

en: Disable Inspect Element for Logged Users
zh_CN: 对已登录用户禁用检查元素

en: Disable Options
zh_CN: 禁用选项

en: Disable Paste
zh_CN: 禁用粘贴

en: Disable REST API Access
zh_CN: 禁用REST API访问

en: Disable REST API access for not logged in users.
zh_CN: 对未登录用户禁用REST API访问。

en: Disable REST API access using the parameter 'rest_route'.
zh_CN: 禁用通过'rest_route'参数访问REST API。

en: Disable RSD Endpoint from XML-RPC
zh_CN: 禁用XML-RPC的RSD端点

en: Disable Right-Click
zh_CN: 禁用右键菜单

en: Disable Right-Click for Logged Users
zh_CN: 对已登录用户禁用右键

en: Disable View Source
zh_CN: 禁用查看源代码

en: Disable View Source Message
zh_CN: 禁用查看源代码提示信息

en: Disable View Source for Logged Users
zh_CN: 对已登录用户禁用查看源代码

en: Disable XML-RPC Access
zh_CN: 禁用XML-RPC访问

en: Disable XML-RPC from %1$s%2$s > Change Paths > Disable XML-RPC access%3$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s%2$s > 修改路径 > 禁用XML-RPC访问%3$s 中禁用XML-RPC。

en: Disable copy function on your website.
zh_CN: 禁用网站上的复制功能。

en: Disable database debugging on live sites. You can suppress database errors by adding <code>global $wpdb; $wpdb->hide_errors();</code> in wp-config.php.
zh_CN: 请在正式网站上禁用数据库调试。在wp-config.php中添加 <code>global $wpdb; $wpdb->hide_errors();</code>

en: Disable image drag & drop on your website.
zh_CN: 禁用网站上的图片拖拽功能。

en: Disable paste function on your website.
zh_CN: 禁用网站上的粘贴功能。

en: Disable right-click context menus to discourage casual content theft and source code inspection.
zh_CN: 禁用右键快捷菜单，阻止随意复制内容和查看源代码。

en: Disable the RSD (Really Simple Discovery) support for XML-RPC & remove RSD tag from header.
zh_CN: 禁用XML-RPC的RSD（Really Simple Discovery）支持并从头部移除RSD标签。

en: Disable the access to /xmlrpc.php to prevent Brute force attacks via XML-RPC
zh_CN: 禁用对/xmlrpc.php的访问，防止通过XML-RPC发起暴力破解攻击。

en: Disable the inspect element view on your website.
zh_CN: 禁用网站上的检查元素视图。

en: Disable the right-click functionality on your website.
zh_CN: 禁用网站上的右键功能。

en: Disable the source-code view on your website.
zh_CN: 禁用网站上的源代码查看功能。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Display lockout message instead of the login form
zh_CN: 显示锁定消息，而不是 login 表单

en: Display lockout message instead of the login form.
zh_CN: 显示封锁提示信息而不是登录表单。

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Do Login & Logout Redirects
zh_CN: 设置登录和退出重定向

en: Do not log out from this browser until you are confident that the Log in page is working and you will be able to login again.
zh_CN: 在确认登录页面正常工作且能再次登录之前，请勿从此浏览器退出。

en: Do not logout from your account until you are confident that reCAPTCHA is working and you will be able to login again.
zh_CN: 在确认reCAPTCHA正常工作且能再次登录之前，请勿退出账户。

en: Do you want to delete temporary user?
zh_CN: 确定要删除临时用户吗？

en: Do you want to restore the last saved settings?
zh_CN: 是否要恢复上次保存的设置？

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Don&#8217;t let hackers see any directory content. See %1$sUploads Directory%2$s.
zh_CN: 不允许黑客查看任何目录内容。参见 %1$s上传目录%2$s。

en: Don't forget to reload the Nginx service.
zh_CN: 不要忘记重新加载Nginx服务。

en: Don't let URLs like domain.com?author=1 show the user login name.
zh_CN: 不允许 domain.com?author=1 等URL显示用户登录名。

en: Don't load Emoji Icons if you don't use them.
zh_CN: 如果您不使用表情图标，则不加载它们。

en: Don't load WLW if you didn't configure Windows Live Writer for your site.
zh_CN: 如果您没有为网站配置Windows Live Writer，则不加载WLW。

en: Don't load oEmbed service if you don't use oEmbed videos.
zh_CN: 如果您不使用oEmbed视频，则不加载oEmbed服务。

en: Don't select any role if you want to log all user roles.
zh_CN: 如果要记录所有用户角色，请不要选择任何角色。

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Download Codes
zh_CN: 下载验证码

en: Download GeoIP Database
zh_CN: 下载GeoIP数据库

en: Download Recovery Codes
zh_CN: 下载恢复码

en: Download and start the application of your choice.
zh_CN: 下载并启动您选择的应用程序。

en: Download the latest Geo Country Database to enable the Geo Security feature.
zh_CN: 下载最新的地理国家数据库以启用地理安全功能。

en: Drag-n-Drop is disabled!
zh_CN: 拖放已禁用！

en: Duration of the IP block after failed login attempts.
zh_CN: 失败登录尝试后IP封锁的时长。

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: ERROR! Please make sure you use the right email to activate the plugin.
zh_CN: 错误！请确保你使用正确的电子邮件地址来激活插件。

en: ERROR: Invalid verification code.
zh_CN: 错误：验证码无效。

en: ERROR: Too many invalid verification codes, you can try again in {time}.
zh_CN: 错误：验证码输入次数过多，请在 {time} 后重试。

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit Media
zh_CN: 编辑媒体

en: Edit Menu
zh_CN: 编辑菜单

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit user
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Email Code
zh_CN: 邮件验证码

en: Email Setup
zh_CN: 邮箱设置

en: Email address already exists
zh_CN: 邮箱地址已存在

en: Email:
zh_CN: 邮箱：

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Empty ReCaptcha. Please complete reCaptcha.
zh_CN: ReCaptcha为空，请完成reCaptcha验证。

en: Empty email address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址为空

en: Empty email address.
zh_CN: 邮箱地址为空。

en: Enable Cloud Storage for Events Log
zh_CN: 启用事件日志的云存储

en: Enable Cloud storage to keep logs for 30 days and generate incident reports. Turn this off if you do not consent to sending log data to the Cloud.
zh_CN: 启用云存储以将日志保留30天并生成事故报告。如果您不同意将日志数据发送到云端，请关闭此功能。

en: Enable Security Threats Log
zh_CN: 启用安全威胁日志

en: Enable User Events Log
zh_CN: 启用用户事件日志

en: Enable only if you consent to sending log data to the Cloud.
zh_CN: 仅当您同意将日志数据发送到云端时才启用。

en: Enabling this option may slow down the website, as CSS and JS files will load dynamically instead of through rewrites. Only use it if you need to replace text inside static asset files.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可能降低网站速度，因为CSS和JS文件将动态加载而不是通过重写加载。

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enter your email to activate
zh_CN: 输入你的邮箱以激活

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Error! No backup to restore.
zh_CN: 错误！没有可恢复的备份。

en: Error! The backup is not valid.
zh_CN: 错误！备份无效。

en: Error! The new paths are not loading correctly. Clear all cache and try again.
zh_CN: 错误！新路径加载不正确。请清除所有缓存后重试。

en: Error: You entered the same URL twice in the URL Mapping. We removed the duplicates to prevent any redirect errors.
zh_CN: 错误：URL映射中输入了相同的URL两次，已删除重复项。

en: Error: You entered the same text twice in the Text Mapping. We removed the duplicates to prevent any redirect errors.
zh_CN: 错误：文本映射中输入了相同的文本两次，已删除重复项。

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Even if the default paths are protected by %1$s after customization, we recommend setting the correct permissions for all directories and files on your website, use File Manager or FTP to check and change the permissions. %2$sRead more%3$s
zh_CN: 即使自定义后默认路径受到 %1$s 的保护，我们仍建议为网站的所有目录和文件设置正确的权限。%2$s了解更多%3$s

en: Even though %1$s protects default paths after customization, we recommend verifying correct permissions for all files and directories. Use File Manager or FTP to review and adjust. %2$sRead the guide%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在自定义后会保护默认路径，但仍建议验证所有文件和目录的权限是否正确。%2$s阅读指南%3$s

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Events & Security Threats Logs
zh_CN: 事件和安全威胁日志

en: Events Log
zh_CN: 事件日志

en: Events are saved locally on this website for quick review.
zh_CN: 事件本地保存在此网站上以供快速查阅。

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Example: /cart/ will exempt all requests beginning with /cart/ from firewall rules.
zh_CN: 示例：/cart/ 将免除所有以/cart/开头的请求受防火墙规则约束。

en: Examples:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Expire Time
zh_CN: 到期时间

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Expires
zh_CN: 到期时间

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出CSV

en: Fail Attempts
zh_CN: 失败尝试

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed Attempts Message
zh_CN: 失败尝试提示信息

en: Failed to create a login nonce.
zh_CN: 创建登录nonce失败。

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能特性

en: Feed & Sitemap
zh_CN: 订阅源和站点地图

en: Feed Security
zh_CN: 订阅源安全

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: File Permissions
zh_CN: 文件权限

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Finalize
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Firewall Against Script Injection
zh_CN: 防脚本注入防火墙

en: Firewall Location
zh_CN: 防火墙位置

en: Firewall Strength
zh_CN: 防火墙强度

en: Firewall, login & path security in seconds
zh_CN: 几秒钟内启用 firewall、login 和路径安全

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: First page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: First, you need to activate the %1$sLite Mode%2$s or %3$sGhost Mode%4$s
zh_CN: 首先，你需要启用 %1$sLite Mode%2$s 或 %3$sGhost Mode%4$s

en: First, you need to activate the %1$sLite Mode%2$s or %3$sGhost Mode%4$s in %5$s
zh_CN: 首先，你需要在 %5$s 中启用 %1$sLite Mode%2$s 或 %3$sGhost Mode%4$s

en: First, you need to activate the %1$sLite Mode%2$s or %3$sGhost Mode%4$s.
zh_CN: 首先，你需要启用 %1$sLite Mode%2$s 或 %3$sGhost Mode%4$s。

en: Fix Permissions
zh_CN: 修复权限

en: Fix it
zh_CN: 修复

en: Fix permission for all directories and files (~ 1 min).
zh_CN: 修复所有目录和文件的权限（约1分钟）。

en: Fix permission for the main directories and files (~ 5 sec).
zh_CN: 修复主要目录和文件的权限（约5秒）。

en: Flywheel detected. Add the redirects in the Flywheel Redirect rules panel %1$s.
zh_CN: 检测到Flywheel。请在Flywheel重定向规则面板中添加重定向 %1$s。

en: Form Background Color
zh_CN: 表单背景颜色

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Free version allows only 3 temporary accounts.
zh_CN: 免费版仅允许 3 个临时账号。

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南部领地

en: Front page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Frontend Login Test
zh_CN: 前端登录测试

en: Frontend Test
zh_CN: 前端测试

en: Fully compatible with Autoptimizer cache plugin. Works best with the the option Optimize/Aggregate CSS and JS files.
zh_CN: 完全兼容Autoptimize缓存插件，建议开启合并CSS和JS文件选项。

en: Fully compatible with Beaver Builder plugin. Works best together with a cache plugin.
zh_CN: 完全兼容Beaver Builder插件，配合缓存插件使用效果最佳。

en: Fully compatible with Cache Enabler plugin. Works best with the the option Minify CSS and JS files.
zh_CN: 完全兼容Cache Enabler插件，建议开启压缩CSS和JS文件选项。

en: Fully compatible with Elementor Website Builder plugin. Works best together with a cache plugin
zh_CN: 完全兼容Elementor网站构建器插件，配合缓存插件使用效果最佳。

en: Fully compatible with Fusion Builder plugin by Avada. Works best together with a cache plugin.
zh_CN: 完全兼容Avada的Fusion Builder插件，配合缓存插件使用效果最佳。

en: Fully compatible with Hummingbird cache plugin. Works best with the the option Minify CSS and JS files.
zh_CN: 完全兼容Hummingbird缓存插件，建议开启压缩CSS和JS文件选项。

en: Fully compatible with LiteSpeed Cache plugin. Works best with the the option Minify CSS and JS files.
zh_CN: 完全兼容LiteSpeed Cache插件，建议开启压缩CSS和JS文件选项。

en: Fully compatible with Oxygen Builder plugin. Works best together with a cache plugin.
zh_CN: 完全兼容Oxygen Builder插件，配合缓存插件使用效果最佳。

en: Fully compatible with W3 Total Cache plugin. Works best with the the option Minify CSS and JS files.
zh_CN: 完全兼容W3 Total Cache插件，建议开启压缩CSS和JS文件选项。

en: Fully compatible with WP Fastest Cache plugin. Works best with the the option Minify CSS and JS files.
zh_CN: 完全兼容WP Fastest Cache插件，建议开启压缩CSS和JS文件选项。

en: Fully compatible with WP Super Cache cache plugin.
zh_CN: 完全兼容WP Super Cache缓存插件。

en: Fully compatible with WP-Rocket cache plugin. Works best with the the option Minify/Combine CSS and JS files.
zh_CN: 完全兼容WP Rocket缓存插件，建议开启压缩/合并CSS和JS文件选项。

en: Fully compatible with WooCommerce plugin.
zh_CN: 完全兼容WooCommerce插件。

en: GEO Threat Map
zh_CN: 地理威胁地图

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate %1$snew security keys%2$s and replace the existing values in wp-config.php: <code>AUTH_KEY, SECURE_AUTH_KEY, LOGGED_IN_KEY, NONCE_KEY, AUTH_SALT, SECURE_AUTH_SALT, LOGGED_IN_SALT, NONCE_SALT</code>
zh_CN: 生成 %1$s新安全密钥%2$s，并替换wp-config.php中的现有值：<code>AUTH_KEY, SECURE_AUTH_KEY, LOGGED_IN_KEY, NONCE_KEY, AUTH_SALT, SECURE_AUTH_SALT, LOGGED_IN_SALT, NONCE_SALT</code>

en: Generate Backup Codes
zh_CN: 生成备用验证码

en: Geo Security
zh_CN: 地理安全

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Ghost Mode will set these predefined paths
zh_CN: Ghost Mode将设置以下预定义路径

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Give random names to each plugin.
zh_CN: 为每个插件随机命名。

en: Give random names to each theme (works in WP multisite).
zh_CN: 为每个主题随机命名（在WP多站点中有效）。

en: Global Stats
zh_CN: 全球统计

en: Global class name detected: %1$s. Read this article first: %2$sHiding plugins like WooCommerce and Elementor%3$s
zh_CN: 检测到全局类名：%1$s。请先阅读：%2$s隐藏WooCommerce和Elementor等插件%3$s

en: Go PRO
zh_CN: 升级到 PRO

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go to %1$s > %2$s and make sure <strong>WordPress Address</strong> starts with <strong>https://</strong>. %3$sRead the guide%4$s
zh_CN: 前往 %1$s > %2$s，确保 <strong>WordPress地址</strong> 以 <strong>https://</strong> 开头。%3$s阅读指南%4$s

en: Go to Dashboard > Appearance and update all themes to their latest versions. Remove any unused themes.
zh_CN: 前往 仪表盘 > 外观，更新所有主题并删除未使用的主题。

en: Go to Dashboard > Plugins and update all plugins to their latest versions.
zh_CN: 前往 仪表盘 > 插件，将所有插件更新到最新版本。

en: Go to User Events Cloud Log
zh_CN: 前往用户事件云日志

en: Go to homepage
zh_CN: 前往首页

en: Godaddy detected! To avoid CSS errors, make sure you switch off the CDN from %1$sGodaddy > Managed WordPress > Overview%2$s
zh_CN: 检测到GoDaddy！请在 %1$sGodaddy > 托管WordPress > 概览%2$s 中关闭CDN以避免CSS错误。

en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

en: Google reCaptcha V3 is not working with the current login form of %1$s.
zh_CN: Google reCaptcha V3无法与 %1$s 的当前登录表单配合使用。

en: Great! The backup is restored.
zh_CN: 太好了！备份已恢复。

en: Great! The initial values are restored.
zh_CN: 太好了！初始值已恢复。

en: Great! The new paths are loading correctly.
zh_CN: 太好了！新路径加载正常。

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guarantee email delivery using the complimentary email plugin like %1$sEasy WP SMTP%2$s
zh_CN: 使用 %1$sEasy WP SMTP%2$s 等免费邮件插件保证邮件正常投递。

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 根西岛

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: HTTP status
zh_CN: HTTP状态

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Header Security
zh_CN: 响应头安全

en: Headers & Firewall
zh_CN: 响应头和防火墙

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Help & FAQs
zh_CN: 帮助和常见问题

en: Helps prevent bots from discovering author usernames/IDs via REST API, sitemaps, oEmbed, and more.
zh_CN: 帮助防止机器人通过REST API、站点地图、oEmbed等方式发现作者用户名/ID。

en: Here is the list of select counties where your website will be restricted..
zh_CN: 以下是您网站将被限制访问的国家列表。

en: Hide "login" Path
zh_CN: 隐藏"login"路径

en: Hide "wp-admin"
zh_CN: 隐藏"wp-admin"

en: Hide "wp-admin" From Non-Admin Users
zh_CN: 对非管理员用户隐藏“wp-admin”

en: Hide "wp-login.php"
zh_CN: 隐藏"wp-login.php"

en: Hide /login path from visitors.
zh_CN: 对访客隐藏/login路径。

en: Hide /wp-admin path from non-administrator users.
zh_CN: 对非管理员用户隐藏/wp-admin路径。

en: Hide /wp-admin path from visitors.
zh_CN: 对访客隐藏/wp-admin路径。

en: Hide /wp-login.php path from visitors.
zh_CN: 对访客隐藏/wp-login.php路径。

en: Hide Admin Toolbar
zh_CN: 隐藏管理员工具栏

en: Hide All The Plugins
zh_CN: 隐藏所有插件

en: Hide All The Themes
zh_CN: 隐藏所有主题

en: Hide Author Enumeration
zh_CN: 隐藏作者枚举

en: Hide Author ID URL
zh_CN: 隐藏作者ID URL

en: Hide Common Files
zh_CN: 隐藏常用文件

en: Hide Embed Scripts
zh_CN: 隐藏嵌入脚本

en: Hide Embed scripts
zh_CN: 隐藏嵌入脚本

en: Hide Emojicons
zh_CN: 隐藏表情符号

en: Hide Feed & Sitemap Link Tags
zh_CN: 隐藏订阅源和站点地图链接标签

en: Hide File Extensions
zh_CN: 隐藏文件扩展名

en: Hide HTML Comments
zh_CN: 隐藏HTML注释

en: Hide IDs from META Tags
zh_CN: 隐藏META标签中的ID

en: Hide Language Switcher
zh_CN: 隐藏语言切换器

en: Hide Options
zh_CN: 隐藏选项

en: Hide Paths in Robots.txt
zh_CN: 在Robots.txt中隐藏路径

en: Hide Plugin Names
zh_CN: 隐藏插件名称

en: Hide REST API URL link
zh_CN: 隐藏REST API URL链接

en: Hide Source Map References
zh_CN: 隐藏Source Map引用

en: Hide Theme Names
zh_CN: 隐藏主题名称

en: Hide User Enumeration
zh_CN: 隐藏用户枚举

en: Hide Version from Images, CSS and JS
zh_CN: 隐藏图片、CSS和JS中的版本号

en: Hide Version from Images, CSS and JS in WordPress
zh_CN: 隐藏WordPress图片、CSS和JS中的版本号

en: Hide Versions from Images, CSS and JS
zh_CN: 隐藏图片、CSS和JS中的版本号

en: Hide WLW Manifest Scripts
zh_CN: 隐藏WLW Manifest脚本

en: Hide WLW Manifest scripts
zh_CN: 隐藏WLW Manifest脚本

en: Hide WP Common Files
zh_CN: 隐藏WP常用文件

en: Hide WP Common Paths
zh_CN: 隐藏WP常用路径

en: Hide WordPress Common Files
zh_CN: 隐藏WordPress常用文件

en: Hide WordPress Common Paths
zh_CN: 隐藏WordPress常用路径

en: Hide WordPress DNS Prefetch META Tags
zh_CN: 隐藏WordPress DNS预取META标签

en: Hide WordPress Generator META Tags
zh_CN: 隐藏WordPress生成器META标签

en: Hide WordPress Old Plugins Path
zh_CN: 隐藏WordPress旧插件路径

en: Hide WordPress Old Themes Path
zh_CN: 隐藏WordPress旧主题路径

en: Hide WordPress common paths from %1$s Robots.txt %2$s file.
zh_CN: 从 %1$sRobots.txt%2$s 文件中隐藏WordPress常用路径。

en: Hide all versions from the end of any Image, CSS and JavaScript files.
zh_CN: 隐藏所有图片、CSS和JavaScript文件末尾的版本号。

en: Hide both active and inactive plugins.
zh_CN: 隐藏所有已激活和未激活的插件。

en: Hide both active and inactive themes.
zh_CN: 隐藏所有已激活和未激活的主题。

en: Hide completed tasks
zh_CN: 隐藏已完成的任务

en: Hide default WordPress paths like /wp-content and /wp-includes so automated hacker bots can’t detect your site structure.
zh_CN: 隐藏/wp-content和/wp-includes等默认WordPress路径，防止自动化机器人探测您的网站结构。

en: Hide the /feed and /sitemap.xml link Tags.
zh_CN: 隐藏/feed和/sitemap.xml链接标签。

en: Hide the DNS Prefetch that points to WordPress.
zh_CN: 隐藏指向WordPress的DNS预取。

en: Hide the HTML Comments left by the themes and plugins.
zh_CN: 隐藏主题和插件留下的HTML注释。

en: Hide the IDs from all &lt;links&gt;, &lt;style&gt;, &lt;scripts&gt; META Tags.
zh_CN: 隐藏所有 &lt;links&gt;、&lt;style&gt;、&lt;scripts&gt; META标签中的ID。

en: Hide the New Admin Path
zh_CN: 隐藏新后台路径

en: Hide the New Login Path
zh_CN: 隐藏新登录路径

en: Hide the WordPress Generator META tags.
zh_CN: 隐藏WordPress生成器META标签。

en: Hide the WordPress admin toolbar for specific user roles to keep the backend less visible to non-admins.
zh_CN: 为特定用户角色隐藏WordPress管理员工具栏，使非管理员用户不易察觉后台。

en: Hide the admin toolbar for logged users while in frontend.
zh_CN: 在前端查看时对已登录用户隐藏管理员工具栏。

en: Hide the language switcher option on the login page.
zh_CN: 在登录页面上隐藏语言切换器选项。

en: Hide the new admin path from visitors. Show the new admin path only for logged users.
zh_CN: 对访客隐藏新后台路径，仅对已登录用户显示。

en: Hide the new login path from visitors. Show the new login path only for direct access.
zh_CN: 对访客隐藏新登录路径，仅在直接访问时显示。

en: Hide the old /wp-content, /wp-include paths once they are changed with the new ones.
zh_CN: 将旧路径替换为新路径后，隐藏旧的/wp-content和/wp-includes路径。

en: Hide the old /wp-content/plugins path once it's changed with the new one.
zh_CN: 将旧路径替换为新路径后，隐藏旧的/wp-content/plugins路径。

en: Hide the old /wp-content/themes path once it's changed with the new one.
zh_CN: 将旧路径替换为新路径后，隐藏旧的/wp-content/themes路径。

en: Hide wp-admin from Ajax URL
zh_CN: 从Ajax URL中隐藏wp-admin

en: Hide wp-config.php , wp-config-sample.php, readme.html, license.txt, upgrade.php and install.php files.
zh_CN: 隐藏wp-config.php、wp-config-sample.php、readme.html、license.txt、upgrade.php和install.php文件。

en: Hide wp-json & ?rest_route link tag from website header.
zh_CN: 从网站头部隐藏wp-json和?rest_route链接标签。

en: Hiding IDs from META tags can break caching plugins and themes that use these IDs to identify and load specific styles or scripts. Only enable this if you have tested that your site works correctly without them.
zh_CN: 隐藏META标签中的ID可能会破坏使用这些ID来识别和加载特定样式或脚本的缓存插件和主题。仅在测试网站在没有这些ID的情况下仍正常运行后才启用此选项。

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: How long the temporary login will be available after the user first access.
zh_CN: 临时登录在用户首次访问后的有效时长。

en: How long to keep threat logs in the database.
zh_CN: 威胁日志在数据库中保留的时间。

en: How many failed login attempts are allowed before the IP address is blocked.
zh_CN: IP地址被封锁前允许的最大失败登录次数。

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: IIS detected. You need to update your %1$s file by adding the following lines after &lt;rules&gt; tag: %2$s
zh_CN: 检测到IIS。请在 &lt;rules&gt; 标签后添加以下行来更新 %1$s 文件：%2$s

en: IP Lockout Duration
zh_CN: IP封锁时长

en: IP detected
zh_CN: 已检测到IP

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Identical attacks
zh_CN: 相同攻击

en: If the reCAPTCHA displays any error, please make sure you fix them before moving forward.
zh_CN: 如果reCAPTCHA显示任何错误，请在继续之前修复它们。

en: If the rewrite rules are not loading correctly in the config file, do not load the plugin and do not change the paths.
zh_CN: 如果重写规则在配置文件中未正确加载，请不要加载插件也不要修改路径。

en: If you are connected with the admin user, you will have to re-login after the change.
zh_CN: 如果您以admin用户登录，更改后需要重新登录。

en: If you believe this was a mistake, please contact the website owner and include the Request ID shown above.
zh_CN: 如果您认为这是误判，请联系网站所有者并附上上方显示的请求ID。

en: If you bought %1$s please remove this plugin and install the one from %2$sYour Account%3$s
zh_CN: 如果你已购买 %1$s，请移除此插件，并从 %2$sYour Account%3$s 安装对应版本

en: If you can't configure %1$s, switch to Deactivated Mode and %2$scontact us%3$s.
zh_CN: 如果无法配置 %1$s，请切换到已停用模式并 %2$s联系我们%3$s。

en: If you can't configure reCAPTCHA, switch to Math reCaptcha protection.
zh_CN: 如果无法配置reCAPTCHA，请切换到数学reCaptcha防护。

en: If you notice any functionality issue please select the %1$sLite Mode%2$s.
zh_CN: 如果你发现任何功能问题，请选择 %1$sLite Mode%2$s。

en: If you're able to log in, you've set the new paths correctly.
zh_CN: 如果您能够登录，说明新路径设置正确。

en: If you're able to login, you've set reCAPTCHA correctly.
zh_CN: 如果您能够登录，说明reCAPTCHA设置正确。

en: Ignore security task
zh_CN: 忽略安全任务

en: Image could not be loaded. Please check the URL.
zh_CN: 图片无法加载，请检查URL。

en: Immediately block incorrect usernames on login form.
zh_CN: 立即在登录表单上封锁不正确的用户名。

en: Important:
zh_CN: 重要：

en: Improve text visibility over background images.
zh_CN: 提高文字在背景图片上的可见度。

en: In .htaccess file
zh_CN: 在.htaccess文件中

en: Indeed Ultimate Membership Pro detected. The plugin doesn't support custom %1$s paths as it doesn't use WordPress functions to call the Ajax URL
zh_CN: 检测到Indeed Ultimate Membership Pro，该插件不支持自定义 %1$s 路径。

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Inmotion detected. %1$sPlease read how to make the plugin compatible with Inmotion Nginx Cache%2$s
zh_CN: 检测到Inmotion。%1$s请阅读如何使插件与Inmotion Nginx Cache兼容%2$s

en: Install/Activate
zh_CN: 安装/激活

en: Intelligent rules that block exploit attempts and malicious bots while keeping search engines and AI crawlers accessible.
zh_CN: 智能规则，拦截漏洞利用尝试和恶意机器人，同时保持搜索引擎和AI爬虫的正常访问。

en: Invalid 2FA Authentication Secret Key.
zh_CN: 双重验证认证密钥无效。

en: Invalid 2FA Authentication code.
zh_CN: 双重验证认证码无效。

en: Invalid ReCaptcha. Please complete reCaptcha.
zh_CN: ReCaptcha无效，请完成reCaptcha验证。

en: Invalid email address
zh_CN: 无效的邮箱地址

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 无效的邮箱地址。

en: Invalid name detected: %1$s. Add only the final path name to avoid WordPress errors.
zh_CN: 检测到无效名称：%1$s。请只添加最终路径名。

en: Invalid name detected: %1$s. The name can't end with / to avoid WordPress errors.
zh_CN: 检测到无效名称：%1$s。名称不能以/结尾。

en: Invalid name detected: %1$s. The name can't start with / to avoid WordPress errors.
zh_CN: 检测到无效名称：%1$s。名称不能以/开头。

en: Invalid name detected: %1$s. The paths can't end with . to avoid WordPress errors.
zh_CN: 检测到无效名称：%1$s。路径不能以.结尾。

en: Invalid name detected: %1$s. You need to use another name to avoid WordPress errors.
zh_CN: 检测到无效名称：%1$s。请使用其他名称以避免WordPress错误。

en: Invalid request.
zh_CN: 无效请求。

en: Invalid username.
zh_CN: 无效的用户名。

en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: It is not possible to view it again for security reasons.
zh_CN: 出于安全原因，无法再次查看密钥。

en: It's important to %1$s save your settings every time you change them %2$s. You can use the backup to configure other websites you own.
zh_CN: 每次更改设置后 %1$s保存%2$s非常重要。您可以使用备份来配置您拥有的其他网站。

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Jananese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Javascript is disabled on your browser! You need to activate the javascript in order to use %1$s plugin.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器已禁用JavaScript！请启用JavaScript以使用 %1$s 插件。

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 泽西岛

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Just another WordPress site
zh_CN: 又一个WordPress站点

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Keeps events in the Cloud for 30 days for audits and incident reports.
zh_CN: 将事件保存在云中30天，用于审计和事故报告。

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Kosovo
zh_CN: 科索沃

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Lao Peoples Democratic Republic
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Last Access
zh_CN: 最后访问

en: Last Login
zh_CN: 最后登录

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last check:
zh_CN: 最后检查：

en: Last page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Late Loading
zh_CN: 延迟加载

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Learn How
zh_CN: 了解方法

en: Learn How To Add the Code
zh_CN: 了解如何添加代码

en: Learn How To Add the Rules
zh_CN: 了解如何添加规则

en: Learn how to %1$sdisable directory browsing%2$s, or switch on %3$s%4$s > Change Paths > Disable Directory Browsing%5$s
zh_CN: 了解如何 %1$s禁用目录浏览%2$s，或启用 %3$s%4$s > 修改路径 > 禁用目录浏览%5$s。

en: Learn how to setup on Local & Nginx
zh_CN: 了解如何在Local和Nginx上设置

en: Learn how to setup on Nginx server
zh_CN: 了解如何在Nginx服务器上设置

en: Learn how to use the shortcode
zh_CN: 了解如何使用短代码

en: Learn more about
zh_CN: 了解更多关于

en: Learn more about %1$s7G firewall%2$s.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 %1$s7G防火墙%2$s 的信息。

en: Learn more about the %1$s8G firewall%2$s.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 %1$s8G防火墙%2$s 的信息。

en: Leave it blank if you don't want to display any message.
zh_CN: 如果不想显示任何消息，请留空。

en: Leave it blank to block all paths for the selected countries.
zh_CN: 留空以封锁所选国家对所有路径的访问。

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Let the user choose their preferred 2FA method in their account settings.
zh_CN: 让用户在账户设置中选择其首选的双重验证方式。

en: Let's take your security to the next level!
zh_CN: 让我们将您的安全保护提升到新的水平！

en: Level of Security
zh_CN: 安全级别

en: Levels of security
zh_CN: 安全级别

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Limit the number of allowed login attempts using normal login form.
zh_CN: 限制通过普通登录表单允许的登录尝试次数。

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Lite Mode + 8G Firewall + Brute Force + Events Log + Threats Log + Two factor
zh_CN: Lite Mode + 8G Firewall + Brute Force + Events Log + Threats Log + 双重身份验证

en: Lite Mode + Firewall + Compatibility Settings
zh_CN: Lite Mode + Firewall + 兼容性设置

en: Lite Mode will set these predefined paths
zh_CN: Lite Mode 将设置这些预定义路径

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Load CSS, JS, and images from a CDN or custom domain while keeping your real server paths invisible.
zh_CN: 从CDN或自定义域名加载CSS、JS和图片，同时隐藏真实的服务器路径。

en: Load Preset
zh_CN: 加载预设

en: Load after all plugins are loaded. On "template_redirects" hook.
zh_CN: 在所有插件加载后加载，使用"template_redirects"钩子。

en: Load before all plugins are loaded. On "plugins_loaded" hook.
zh_CN: 在所有插件加载之前加载，使用"plugins_loaded"钩子。

en: Load custom language is WordPress local language is installed.
zh_CN: 如果已安装WordPress本地语言，则加载自定义语言。

en: Load the plugin as a Must Use plugin.
zh_CN: 将插件作为必须使用的插件加载。

en: Load translations from the plugin’s languages folder before checking the global wp-content/languages directory.
zh_CN: 在检查全局wp-content/languages目录之前，从插件的languages文件夹加载翻译。

en: Load when the plugins are initialized. On "init" hook.
zh_CN: 在插件初始化时加载，使用"init"钩子。

en: Loaded
zh_CN: 已加载

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Local & NGINX detected. In case you didn't add the code in the NGINX config already, please add the following line. %1$s
zh_CN: 检测到Local和NGINX。如果尚未将代码添加到NGINX配置中，请添加以下行。%1$s

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Lock user
zh_CN: 锁定用户

en: Lockout Message
zh_CN: 封锁提示信息

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log Security Threats
zh_CN: 记录安全威胁

en: Log User Roles
zh_CN: 记录用户角色

en: Log Users Events
zh_CN: 记录用户事件

en: Log in with Magic Link
zh_CN: 使用魔法链接登录

en: Log only suspicious frontend requests that match known attack patterns.
zh_CN: 仅记录与已知攻击模式匹配的可疑前端请求。

en: Log user logins, content edits, plugin changes, and role updates so you can spot suspicious behavior and audit site activity.
zh_CN: 记录用户登录、内容编辑、插件变更和角色更新，便于发现可疑行为并审计网站活动。

en: Login & Logout Redirects
zh_CN: 登录和退出重定向

en: Login Page Design
zh_CN: 登录页面设计

en: Login Path
zh_CN: 登录路径

en: Login Redirect URL
zh_CN: 登录重定向URL

en: Login Security
zh_CN: 登录安全

en: Login Test
zh_CN: 登录测试

en: Login Type
zh_CN: 登录类型

en: Login URL
zh_CN: 登录URL

en: Login with passkey
zh_CN: 使用密钥登录

en: Logo Link URL
zh_CN: Logo链接URL

en: Logo preview
zh_CN: Logo预览

en: Logout Redirect URL
zh_CN: 退出重定向URL

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Logs Settings
zh_CN: 日志设置

en: Lost Password Form Protection
zh_CN: 找回密码表单防护

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Macao
zh_CN: 澳门

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Magic Link Login
zh_CN: 魔法链接登录

en: Magic Link Login Button
zh_CN: 魔法链接登录按钮

en: Magic Login Link Expiration
zh_CN: 魔法登录链接有效期

en: Magic login link sent!
zh_CN: 魔法登录链接已发送！

en: Make sure the redirect URLs exist on your website. %1$sThe User Role redirect URL has higher priority than the Default redirect URL.
zh_CN: 确保重定向URL在您的网站上存在。%1$s用户角色重定向URL优先级高于默认重定向URL。

en: Make sure you save the settings and empty the cache before checking your website with our tool.
zh_CN: 在使用我们的工具检查网站之前，请确保保存设置并清空缓存。

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Manage Brute Force Protection
zh_CN: 管理暴力破解防护

en: Manage Login Page Design
zh_CN: 管理登录页面设计

en: Manage Login and Logout Redirects
zh_CN: 管理登录和退出重定向

en: Manage whitelist & blacklist IP addresses
zh_CN: 管理白名单和黑名单IP地址

en: Manually block/unblock IP addresses.
zh_CN: 手动封锁/解封IP地址。

en: Manually customize each plugin name and overwrite the random name.
zh_CN: 手动自定义每个插件名称，覆盖随机名称。

en: Manually customize each theme name and overwrite the random name.
zh_CN: 手动自定义每个主题名称，覆盖随机名称。

en: Manually whitelist trusted IP addresses.
zh_CN: 手动将可信IP地址加入白名单。

en: Map SVG file not found.
zh_CN: 未找到地图SVG文件。

en: Mapping
zh_CN: 映射

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Math & Google reCaptcha verification while logging in.
zh_CN: 登录时进行数学和Google reCaptcha验证。

en: Math reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 数学reCAPTCHA

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Max Failed Login Attempts
zh_CN: 最大失败登录次数

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Minimal (No Config Rewrites)
zh_CN: 最小化（无配置重写）

en: Moldova, Republic of
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Monitor suspicious requests and identify attack patterns hitting your website.
zh_CN: 监控可疑请求并识别攻击您网站的攻击模式。

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Must Use Plugin Loading
zh_CN: 必须使用插件加载

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: MySQL Version
zh_CN: MySQL版本

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: NGINX detected. In case you didn't add the code in the NGINX config already, please add the following line. %1$s
zh_CN: 检测到NGINX。如果尚未将代码添加到NGINX配置中，请添加以下行。%1$s

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Plugin/Theme detected! Update %1$s settings to hide it. %2$sClick here%3$s
zh_CN: 检测到新插件/主题！请更新 %1$s 设置以将其隐藏。%2$s点击此处%3$s

en: New Username
zh_CN: 新用户名

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Next Steps
zh_CN: 后续步骤

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No CMS Simulation
zh_CN: 不模拟CMS

en: No blocked IPs found
zh_CN: 未发现被封锁的IP

en: No events found.
zh_CN: 未找到事件。

en: No logins with 2FA.
zh_CN: 无双重验证登录记录。

en: No passkeys registered for this account.
zh_CN: 此账户未注册任何密钥。

en: No passkeys registered yet.
zh_CN: 尚未注册密钥。

en: No spam. Instant activation.
zh_CN: 无垃圾邮件。即时激活。

en: No temporary logins.
zh_CN: 无临时登录。

en: No threat data recorded yet. Attacks will appear here once the Security Threats Log captures activity.
zh_CN: 尚未记录威胁数据。一旦安全威胁日志捕获到活动，攻击将显示在此处。

en: No threats found.
zh_CN: 未发现威胁。

en: No, abort
zh_CN: 不，中止

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Normal Loading
zh_CN: 正常加载

en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: North Macedonia, Republic of
zh_CN: 北马其顿

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Not authenticated.
zh_CN: 未通过身份验证。

en: Not yet logged in
zh_CN: 尚未登录

en: Note that this option won't activate the CDN for your website, but it will update the custom paths if you've already set a CDN URL with another plugin.
zh_CN: 请注意，此选项不会为您的网站激活CDN，但如果您已通过其他插件设置了CDN URL，它将更新自定义路径。

en: Note! %1$sPaths are NOT physically changed%2$s on your server.
zh_CN: 注意！%1$s路径在服务器上不会被物理更改%2$s。

en: Note! The plugin will use WP cron to change the paths in background once the cache files are created.
zh_CN: 注意！缓存文件创建后，插件将使用WP Cron在后台修改路径。

en: Note: %1$sPaths are NOT physically changed%2$s on your server.
zh_CN: 注意：%1$s路径在服务器上不会被物理更改%2$s。

en: Note: This database includes the most up-to-date records of IP addresses and their corresponding country origins.
zh_CN: 注意：此数据库包含最新的IP地址及其对应国家来源的记录。

en: Okay, I set it up
zh_CN: 好的，已设置

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: On website initialization
zh_CN: 在网站初始化时

en: One Day
zh_CN: 一天

en: One Hour
zh_CN: 一小时

en: One Month
zh_CN: 一个月

en: One Week
zh_CN: 一周

en: One Year
zh_CN: 一年

en: One or more files or directories have overly permissive settings. Incorrect file permissions can allow unauthorized users to read, modify, or execute sensitive files — potentially leading to full site compromise. <br /><br />Directories should typically be set to 755 and files to 644.
zh_CN: 一个或多个文件或目录的权限设置过于宽松。<br /><br />目录通常应设为755，文件应设为644。

en: One or more installed plugins have not been updated by their developers in over 12 months. Abandoned plugins no longer receive security patches and may contain unpatched vulnerabilities that attackers can exploit.
zh_CN: 一个或多个已安装插件超过12个月未被开发者更新，被废弃的插件不再接收安全补丁。

en: One or more plugins have updates available. Plugin updates frequently include patches for known security vulnerabilities. Attackers actively scan for sites running outdated plugin versions with known exploits. <br /><br />Keeping all plugins up to date is one of the most effective and simplest ways to protect your site.
zh_CN: 一个或多个插件有可用更新。保持所有插件最新是保护网站最有效也最简单的方法之一。

en: One or more themes have updates available. Theme updates include security patches and bug fixes for known vulnerabilities. <br /><br />Even inactive themes can be exploited if they contain vulnerable code, since their files are still accessible on the server. Keep all installed themes up to date.
zh_CN: 一个或多个主题有可用更新。即使是非活跃主题，如果包含有漏洞的代码也可能被利用。请保持所有已安装主题最新。

en: Only block AI bots if your content is sensitive or you want to protect it from being used for AI training without permission. If you rely on AI search visibility (ChatGPT, Perplexity, etc.), blocking these bots will remove your content from those ecosystems. AI crawlers are how your content gets cited in AI-generated answers.
zh_CN: 仅当内容敏感或不希望被未经许可用于AI训练时才封锁AI机器人。如果您依赖AI搜索可见性（ChatGPT、Perplexity等），封锁这些机器人将使您的内容从这些生态系统中消失。

en: Only change this option if the plugin fails to identify the server type correctly.
zh_CN: 仅当插件无法正确识别服务器类型时才更改此选项。

en: Only threats are logged to reduce database load on high-traffic websites.
zh_CN: 只记录威胁以减少高流量网站的数据库负担。

en: Optimize CSS and JS files
zh_CN: 优化CSS和JS文件

en: Option to inform user about remaining attempts on login page.
zh_CN: 在登录页面上告知用户剩余尝试次数的选项。

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Optional security alerts to help you respond quickly to suspicious activity.
zh_CN: 可选的安全警报，帮助您快速响应可疑活动。

en: Optional:
zh_CN: 可选：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Outdated Plugins
zh_CN: 过时的插件

en: Outdated Themes
zh_CN: 过时的主题

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: PHP Version Exposed
zh_CN: PHP版本已暴露

en: PHP allow_url_include is on
zh_CN: PHP allow_url_include已启用

en: PHP register_globals is on
zh_CN: PHP register_globals已启用

en: PHP safe_mode is enabled on your server. This deprecated directive was an attempt to solve shared hosting security at the PHP level but was architecturally flawed and officially removed in PHP 5.4. <br /><br />When enabled, it can break legitimate PHP functions while providing no real protection — attackers can easily bypass its restrictions.
zh_CN: PHP safe_mode已启用。此已弃用指令在PHP 5.4中被正式移除，可能破坏合法的PHP功能。

en: PHP safe_mode is on
zh_CN: PHP safe_mode已启用

en: Page Background Color
zh_CN: 页面背景颜色

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Param
zh_CN: 参数

en: Passed
zh_CN: 已通过

en: Passkey
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Passkey (Face ID / Touch ID / Windows Hello)
zh_CN: 密钥（Face ID / Touch ID / Windows Hello）

en: Passkey Setup
zh_CN: 密钥设置

en: Passkey deleted failed.
zh_CN: 密钥删除失败。

en: Passkey deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 密钥删除成功。

en: Passkey registered failed.
zh_CN: 密钥注册失败。

en: Passkey registered successfully.
zh_CN: 密钥注册成功。

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path not allowed. Avoid paths like plugins and themes.
zh_CN: 路径不允许，请避免使用plugins和themes等路径。

en: Paths & Options
zh_CN: 路径和选项

en: Paths changed in the existing cache files
zh_CN: 已修改现有缓存文件中的路径

en: Pause for 5 minutes
zh_CN: 暂停5分钟

en: Permanently blacklist IP
zh_CN: 永久加入黑名单

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝。

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩群岛

en: Please enter the code generated by your authenticator app.
zh_CN: 请输入验证器应用程序生成的验证码。

en: Please verify your email and click on the magic login URL provided in the email.
zh_CN: 请验证邮件并点击邮件中的魔法登录链接。

en: Plugin Loading Hook
zh_CN: 插件加载钩子

en: Plugin/Theme Editor Enabled
zh_CN: 插件/主题编辑器已启用

en: Plugins Path
zh_CN: 插件路径

en: Plugins Security
zh_CN: 插件安全

en: Plugins Settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Preset Security
zh_CN: 预设安全

en: Prevent Broken Website Layout
zh_CN: 防止网站布局损坏

en: Prevented
zh_CN: 已拦截

en: Preview example. The selected layout preset may show the background differently.
zh_CN: 预览示例。所选布局预设可能以不同方式显示背景。

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Priority Loading
zh_CN: 优先加载

en: Proactive WordPress Hack Prevention: Secure WP paths & login, firewall protection, brute force defense, 2FA, GEO security & bot blocking.
zh_CN: 主动防御WordPress黑客攻击：安全的WP路径和登录、防火墙保护、暴力破解防御、双重验证、地理安全和机器人封锁。

en: Project ID
zh_CN: 项目ID

en: Project ID for %1$s Google Enterprise %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s Google Enterprise %2$s 的项目ID。

en: Protect customer accounts from brute force attacks and credential stuffing.
zh_CN: 保护客户账户免受暴力破解和撞库攻击。

en: Protects your website against Brute Force login attacks using %s A common threat web developers face is a password-guessing attack known as a Brute Force attack. A Brute Force attack is an attempt to discover a password by systematically trying every possible combination of letters, numbers, and symbols until you discover the one correct combination that works.
zh_CN: 使用 %s 保护网站免受暴力破解登录攻击。暴力破解是通过系统地尝试所有可能的字母、数字和符号组合来发现密码的攻击方式。

en: Prove your humanity:
zh_CN: 请证明您是人类：

en: Public user registration is enabled. Unless your site requires it (e-commerce, memberships, or guest posting), open registration invites spam accounts, fake content, and potential exploitation of authenticated-user vulnerabilities. <br /><br />If registration is needed, protect the form with Brute Force protection.
zh_CN: 公开用户注册已启用，这可能吸引垃圾账户和虚假内容。<br /><br />如需注册功能，请启用暴力破解防护。

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Quick Fix
zh_CN: 快速修复

en: RSD Endpoint Exposed
zh_CN: RSD端点已暴露

en: Random Static Number
zh_CN: 随机静态数字

en: Reactivate user for 1 day
zh_CN: 重新激活用户1天

en: Reading %1$s byte(s) from file failed
zh_CN: 从文件读取 %1$s 字节失败

en: Recovery Mode &#8212; %s
zh_CN: 恢复模式 &#8212; %s

en: Redirect After Login
zh_CN: 登录后重定向

en: Redirect Hidden Paths
zh_CN: 重定向隐藏路径

en: Redirect Logged Users To Dashboard
zh_CN: 将已登录用户重定向到仪表盘

en: Redirect temporary users to a custom page after login.
zh_CN: 在登录后将临时用户重定向到自定义页面。

en: Redirect the protected paths /wp-admin, /wp-login to a Page or trigger an HTML Error.
zh_CN: 将受保护的路径/wp-admin、/wp-login重定向到页面或触发HTML错误。

en: Redirect user to a custom page after login.
zh_CN: 在登录后将用户重定向到自定义页面。

en: Redirect users to custom pages after login or logout based on their role. e.g., send editors to the dashboard and customers to their account.
zh_CN: 根据角色在登录或退出后重定向到自定义页面，例如将编辑重定向到仪表盘，客户重定向到账户页面。

en: Redirects
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Referer
zh_CN: 来源

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove PHP version, Server info, Server Signature from header.
zh_CN: 从响应头中移除PHP版本、服务器信息和服务器签名。

en: Remove Plugins Authors & Style in Sitemap XML
zh_CN: 删除XML站点地图中的插件作者和样式

en: Remove Unsafe Headers
zh_CN: 移除不安全响应头

en: Remove pingback link tag from the website header.
zh_CN: 从网站头部移除pingback链接标签。

en: Removes sourceMappingURL/sourceURL hints from CSS/JS output.
zh_CN: 从CSS/JS输出中移除sourceMappingURL/sourceURL提示。

en: Replace WordPress paths in your XML sitemap so attackers scanning it can't identify your plugins, themes, or directory structure.
zh_CN: 替换XML站点地图中的WordPress路径，使扫描者无法识别插件、主题或目录结构。

en: Replace WordPress-specific class names and IDs in your page source so scanners can't fingerprint your site as WordPress.
zh_CN: 替换页面源码中WordPress特有的类名和ID，使扫描器无法将网站识别为WordPress。

en: Replace default WordPress paths inside RSS feeds so bots crawling your feed can't map your site structure.
zh_CN: 替换RSS订阅源中的默认WordPress路径，防止爬虫绘制网站结构图。

en: Request ID
zh_CN: 请求ID

en: Request fields
zh_CN: 请求字段

en: Request path, method, and response status code.
zh_CN: 请求路径、方法和响应状态码。

en: Requested path
zh_CN: 请求路径

en: Resend Code
zh_CN: 重新发送验证码

en: Reset Email
zh_CN: 重置邮箱

en: Reset Key
zh_CN: 重置密钥

en: Reset Settings
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Resolving hostnames may affect the website loading speed.
zh_CN: 解析主机名可能影响网站加载速度。

en: Restore Backup
zh_CN: 恢复备份

en: Restore Settings
zh_CN: 恢复设置

en: Resume Security
zh_CN: 恢复安全防护

en: Retention
zh_CN: 保留期

en: Retrieving current position in file failed
zh_CN: 获取文件当前位置失败

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪

en: Review the plugins that have not been updated recently and replace them with actively maintained alternatives from the WordPress directory.
zh_CN: 检查近期未更新的插件，并用WordPress目录中积极维护的替代插件替换。

en: Rewrite CSS and JS file URLs to custom paths, removing default WordPress signatures that bots use to identify your setup.
zh_CN: 将CSS和JS文件URL重写为自定义路径，移除机器人用于识别WordPress安装的默认标识。

en: Right click is disabled!
zh_CN: 右键已禁用！

en: Robots Security
zh_CN: Robots安全

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Rollback Settings
zh_CN: 回滚设置

en: Rollback all the plugin settings to initial values.
zh_CN: 将所有插件设置回滚至初始值。

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Run %1$sFrontend Test%2$s to check if the new paths are working.
zh_CN: 运行 %1$s前端测试%2$s 以检查新路径是否正常工作。

en: Run %1$sLogin Test%2$s and log in inside the popup.
zh_CN: 运行 %1$s登录测试%2$s 并在弹窗中登录。

en: Run %1$sreCAPTCHA Test%2$s and login inside the popup.
zh_CN: 运行 %1$sreCAPTCHA测试%2$s 并在弹窗中登录。

en: Run Full Security Check
zh_CN: 运行完整安全检查

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: SCRIPT_DEBUG is currently enabled. This forces WordPress to load unminified CSS and JS files, which can reveal internal paths and debug information in the frontend — giving attackers insight into your site structure.
zh_CN: SCRIPT_DEBUG当前已启用，会强制WordPress加载未压缩的CSS和JS文件，可能暴露内部路径。

en: Safe URL:
zh_CN: 安全URL：

en: Saint Bartelemey
zh_CN: 圣巴泰勒米

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Martin
zh_CN: 圣马丁

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save User
zh_CN: 保存用户

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saved! Reload the page.
zh_CN: 已保存！请刷新页面。

en: Saved! This task will be ignored on future tests.
zh_CN: 已保存！此任务将在未来的测试中被忽略。

en: Saved! You can run the test again.
zh_CN: 已保存！您可以再次运行测试。

en: Scan the provided code using your authenticator app to link this account.
zh_CN: 使用您的验证器应用扫描提供的二维码以关联此账户。

en: Script Debug Mode
zh_CN: 脚本调试模式

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search in user events log and manage the email alerts
zh_CN: 在用户事件日志中搜索并管理邮件警报

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥（Secret Key）

en: Secret key is configured and registered.
zh_CN: 密钥已配置并注册。

en: Secret keys for %1$sGoogle reCAPTCHA%2$s.
zh_CN: %1$sGoogle reCAPTCHA%2$s 的密钥。

en: Secure WP Paths
zh_CN: 保护WP路径

en: Security Check
zh_CN: 安全检查

en: Security Keys Need Rotation
zh_CN: 需要轮换安全密钥

en: Security Keys and Salts
zh_CN: 安全密钥和盐值

en: Security Status
zh_CN: 安全状态

en: Security Threats
zh_CN: 安全威胁

en: Security Threats Log
zh_CN: 安全威胁日志

en: Security score: %d out of 100
zh_CN: 安全评分：%d / 100

en: See real attacks blocked on your site, including brute force attempts, injections, and bot scans.
zh_CN: 查看网站上被拦截的真实攻击，包括暴力破解、注入和机器人扫描。

en: Seeking file to offset %1$s failed
zh_CN: 定位文件到偏移量 %1$s 失败

en: Select Background Image
zh_CN: 选择背景图片

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select Logo Image
zh_CN: 选择Logo图片

en: Select Preset
zh_CN: 选择预设

en: Select User Roles
zh_CN: 选择用户角色

en: Select a preset security settings we've tested on most websites.
zh_CN: 选择我们在大多数网站上测试过的预设安全设置。

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select how long the login link remains valid.
zh_CN: 选择登录链接的有效时长。

en: Select how long the temporary login will be available after the first user access.
zh_CN: 选择临时登录在用户首次访问后的有效时长。

en: Select the file extensions you want to hide on old paths.
zh_CN: 选择要在旧路径上隐藏的文件扩展名。

en: Select the files you want to hide on old paths.
zh_CN: 选择要在旧路径上隐藏的文件。

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Selected Countries
zh_CN: 已选国家

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send magic login link
zh_CN: 发送魔法登录链接

en: Send magic login url to %1$s
zh_CN: 发送魔法登录链接至 %1$s

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Server Type
zh_CN: 服务器类型

en: Server-level blocks (Nginx/htaccess) may not reach WordPress, so they cannot be logged here.
zh_CN: 服务器级封锁（Nginx/htaccess）可能无法到达WordPress，因此无法在此记录。

en: Set <code>allow_url_include = off</code> in php.ini, or contact your hosting provider to disable it. There is no legitimate use case for this directive on production sites.
zh_CN: 在php.ini中设置 <code>allow_url_include = off</code>，或联系主机商禁用。

en: Set <code>expose_php = off</code> in php.ini, or contact your hosting provider to disable it.
zh_CN: 在php.ini中设置 <code>expose_php = off</code>，或联系主机商禁用。

en: Set <code>register_globals = off</code> in php.ini, or contact your hosting provider to disable it immediately. Consider switching hosts if they enable this by default.
zh_CN: 在php.ini中设置 <code>register_globals = off</code>，或联系主机商立即禁用。

en: Set <code>safe_mode = off</code> in php.ini, or contact your hosting provider to disable it. If your host requires safe_mode, consider migrating to a modern hosting environment.
zh_CN: 在php.ini中设置 <code>safe_mode = off</code>，或联系主机商禁用。

en: Set Custom Cache Directory
zh_CN: 设置自定义缓存目录

en: Set SCRIPT_DEBUG to false in wp-config.php: <code>define('SCRIPT_DEBUG', false);</code>
zh_CN: 在wp-config.php中将SCRIPT_DEBUG设为false：<code>define('SCRIPT_DEBUG', false);</code>

en: Set WP_DEBUG to false in wp-config.php: <code>define('WP_DEBUG', false);</code>
zh_CN: 在wp-config.php中将WP_DEBUG设为false：<code>define('WP_DEBUG', false);</code>

en: Set a custom login URL from %1$s%2$s > Change Paths > Custom login URL%3$s and switch on %4$s%5$s > Brute Force Protection%6$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s%2$s > 修改路径 > 自定义登录URL%3$s 中设置自定义登录URL，并启用 %4$s%5$s > 暴力破解防护%6$s。

en: Set a strong database password — at least 12 characters with a mix of uppercase, lowercase, numbers, and special characters. Update the password in wp-config.php: <code>define('DB_PASSWORD', 'NEW_DB_PASSWORD_GOES_HERE');</code>
zh_CN: 设置强数据库密码（至少12个字符）。在wp-config.php中更新：<code>define('DB_PASSWORD', 'NEW_DB_PASSWORD_GOES_HERE');</code>

en: Set the current user role.
zh_CN: 设置当前用户角色。

en: Set the website you want this user to be created for.
zh_CN: 设置要为其创建用户的网站。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings > Permalinks
zh_CN: 设置 > 固定链接

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Short name detected: %1$s. You need to use unique paths with more than 4 chars to avoid WordPress errors.
zh_CN: 检测到短名称：%1$s。请使用超过4个字符的唯一路径。

en: Show /%1$s instead of /%2$s
zh_CN: 显示 /%1$s 替代 /%2$s

en: Show Advanced Options
zh_CN: 显示高级选项

en: Show alert message for a specific user when there were fail attempts on his account.
zh_CN: 当账户有失败尝试时向特定用户显示警告消息。

en: Show blank screen when Inspect Element is active on browser.
zh_CN: 当浏览器中的检查元素处于活跃状态时显示空白屏幕。

en: Show completed tasks
zh_CN: 显示已完成的任务

en: Show default WordPress paths and allow hidden paths
zh_CN: 显示默认WordPress路径并允许隐藏路径

en: Show default WordPress paths and disable all hiding
zh_CN: 显示默认WordPress路径并禁用所有隐藏

en: Show ignored tasks
zh_CN: 显示已忽略的任务

en: Showing %1$s of %2$s events from <strong>%3$s</strong>
zh_CN: 显示来自 <strong>%3$s</strong> 的 %2$s 条事件中的 %1$s 条

en: Showing %1$s of %2$s threats from <strong>%3$s</strong>
zh_CN: 显示来自 <strong>%3$s</strong> 的 %2$s 条威胁中的 %1$s 条

en: Showing last %1$s of %2$s events
zh_CN: 显示最近的 %2$s 条事件中的 %1$s 条

en: Showing last %1$s of %2$s threats
zh_CN: 显示最近的 %2$s 条威胁中的 %1$s 条

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Sign Up Form Protection
zh_CN: 注册表单防护

en: Similar attacks
zh_CN: 类似攻击

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Simulate CMS
zh_CN: 模拟CMS

en: Simulate popular content management systems like Drupal or Joomla.
zh_CN: 模拟Drupal或Joomla等流行的内容管理系统。

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Sint Maarten
zh_CN: 荷属圣马丁

en: Site Key
zh_CN: 网站密钥

en: Site keys for %1$s Google reCaptcha %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s Google reCaptcha %2$s 的网站密钥。

en: Site keys for %1$sGoogle reCaptcha%2$s.
zh_CN: %1$sGoogle reCaptcha%2$s 的网站密钥。

en: Sitemap Security
zh_CN: 站点地图安全

en: Six Months
zh_CN: 六个月

en: Skip for now
zh_CN: 暂时跳过

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovene
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Some authenticator apps permit you to manually input the text version.
zh_CN: 某些验证器应用允许您手动输入文本版本的密钥。

en: Some plugins may remove custom rewrite rules from the .htaccess file, especially if it's writable, which can affect the functionality of custom paths.
zh_CN: 某些插件可能会从.htaccess文件中删除自定义重写规则，这可能影响自定义路径的功能。

en: Some themes don't work with custom Admin and Ajax paths. In case of ajax errors, switch back to wp-admin and admin-ajax.php.
zh_CN: 某些主题不支持自定义后台和Ajax路径。如出现Ajax错误，请切换回wp-admin和admin-ajax.php。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权访问此页面。

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Spammers can easily signup
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件发送者可轻易注册

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Specify the email address to receive the authentication code during the login process for 2FA.
zh_CN: 指定在双重验证登录过程中接收认证码的邮箱地址。

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Start Scan
zh_CN: 开始扫描

en: Start monitoring suspicious requests and attack patterns
zh_CN: 开始监控可疑请求和攻击模式

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop repeated login attempts and block bots trying to guess usernames and passwords.
zh_CN: 阻止反复登录尝试，拦截试图猜测用户名和密码的机器人。

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Super Admin
zh_CN: 超级管理员

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴和扬马延

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Switch between Google reCaptcha Classic and Google reCaptcha Enterprise based on your Google Console setup.
zh_CN: 根据您的Google控制台设置，在Google reCaptcha Classic和Google reCaptcha Enterprise之间切换。

en: Switch on %1$s > Change Paths > Hide WordPress Common Files from %2$sHide WordPress Common Paths%3$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s > Change Paths > Hide WordPress Common Files 中开启 %2$sHide WordPress Common Paths%3$s

en: Switch on %1$s > Change Paths > Hide WordPress Common Files from %2$sHide WordPress Common Paths%3$s and select also install.php & upgrade.php
zh_CN: 在 %2$s隐藏WordPress常用路径%3$s 中启用 %1$s > 修改路径 > 隐藏WordPress常用文件，并选择install.php和upgrade.php。

en: Switch on %1$s%2$s > Change Paths > Hide Author ID URL%3$s
zh_CN: 启用 %1$s%2$s > 修改路径 > 隐藏作者ID URL%3$s。

en: Switch on %1$s%2$s > Change Paths > Hide RSD Endpoint%3$s
zh_CN: 启用 %1$s%2$s > 修改路径 > 隐藏RSD端点%3$s。

en: Switch on %1$s%2$s > Change Paths > Hide User Enumeration%3$s
zh_CN: 启用 %1$s%2$s > 修改路径 > 隐藏用户枚举%3$s。

en: Switch on %1$s%2$s > Change Paths > Hide WordPress Common Files%3$s
zh_CN: 启用 %1$s%2$s > 修改路径 > 隐藏WordPress常用文件%3$s。

en: Switch on %1$s%2$s > Tweaks > %3$s%4$s
zh_CN: 启用 %1$s%2$s > 调整 > %3$s%4$s。

en: Switch on %1$s%2$s > Tweaks > Hide WLW Manifest scripts%3$s
zh_CN: 启用 %1$s%2$s > 调整 > 隐藏WLW Manifest脚本%3$s。

en: Switch on the 7G or 8G Firewall from %1$s%2$s > Firewall & Headers%3$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s%2$s > 防火墙和响应头%3$s 中启用7G或8G防火墙。

en: Switch on the Automated IP Blocking option from %1$s%2$s > Firewall & Headers%3$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s%2$s > 防火墙和响应头%3$s 中启用自动IP封锁选项。

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 标语

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Temporarily block for 1 day
zh_CN: 临时封锁1天

en: Temporarily block for 1 hour
zh_CN: 临时封锁1小时

en: Temporarily block for 1 month
zh_CN: 临时封锁1个月

en: Temporarily block for 1 week
zh_CN: 临时封锁1周

en: Temporary Login
zh_CN: 临时登录

en: Temporary Login Settings
zh_CN: 临时登录设置

en: Temporary Logins
zh_CN: 临时登录

en: Test your website headers with
zh_CN: 用以下工具测试您的网站响应头：

en: Text & URL Mapping
zh_CN: 文本和URL映射

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text Mapping
zh_CN: 文本映射

en: Text Mapping in CSS and JS files including cached files
zh_CN: 在CSS和JS文件（包括缓存文件）中进行文本映射

en: Text Mapping only Classes, IDs, JS variables
zh_CN: 仅映射类名、ID和JS变量

en: Text displayed on the magic login button and form.
zh_CN: 魔法登录按钮和表单上显示的文字。

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: The 7G/8G Firewall is not currently active. Without these rulesets, malicious requests — including SQL injection attempts, script injections, and exploit probes — are not filtered at the server level before they reach your site.
zh_CN: 7G/8G防火墙当前未激活，恶意请求（包括SQL注入、脚本注入和漏洞探测）未在服务器层面被过滤。

en: The AI crawler list is automatically updated with each plugin release as new bots appear.
zh_CN: 随着新机器人的出现，AI爬虫列表会随每次插件发布自动更新。

en: The Country database has not been downloaded, preventing the User Events Log and Security Threats Log features from working properly.
zh_CN: 国家数据库尚未下载，导致 User Events Log 和 Security Threats Log 功能无法正常工作。

en: The Ghost Mode will add the rewrites rules in the config file to hide the old paths from hackers.
zh_CN: Ghost Mode将在配置文件中添加重写规则，对黑客隐藏旧路径。

en: The Lite Mode will add the rewrites rules in the config file to hide the old paths from hackers.
zh_CN: Lite Mode 会在配置文件中添加 rewrite 规则，以向黑客隐藏旧路径。

en: The REST API is used by many plugins and themes to interact with WordPress. Disabling it for non-logged-in users may break page builders, forms, e-commerce integrations, and other features that rely on it for frontend requests.
zh_CN: REST API被许多插件和主题用于与WordPress交互。对未登录用户禁用可能会破坏依赖其前端请求的页面构建器、表单和电商集成。

en: The Really Simple Discovery (RSD) endpoint link is visible in your page header. Unless you use pingbacks or external blog clients that rely on RSD, this link serves no purpose and acts as a WordPress fingerprint that confirms your CMS to scanners.
zh_CN: RSD端点链接在页面头部可见，作为WordPress指纹向扫描器暴露CMS类型。

en: The Safe URL will deactivate all the custom paths. Use it only if you can't login.
zh_CN: 安全URL将停用所有自定义路径，仅在无法登录时使用。

en: The Windows Live Writer manifest link is present in your page header. This is a WordPress-specific fingerprint that confirms your CMS to automated scanners. Since Windows Live Writer is discontinued, there is no reason to keep this enabled.
zh_CN: Windows Live Writer manifest链接出现在页面头部，这是WordPress特有的指纹标识。由于WLW已停止使用，无需保留此功能。

en: The WordPress Media Library is not available on this page.
zh_CN: 此页面无法使用WordPress媒体库。

en: The allow_url_include PHP directive is enabled. This allows PHP to include remote files via URLs in include/require statements, exposing your site to Remote File Inclusion (RFI) attacks where attackers can execute arbitrary code on your server.
zh_CN: PHP的allow_url_include指令已启用，使网站暴露于远程文件包含（RFI）攻击。

en: The built-in plugin and theme file editor is active. If an attacker gains admin access, they can use this editor to inject malicious PHP code directly into your site files — instantly compromising the entire installation without needing FTP or server access.
zh_CN: 内置插件和主题文件编辑器已激活。如果攻击者获得管理员权限，可直接注入恶意PHP代码。

en: The constant ADMIN_COOKIE_PATH is defined in wp-config.php by another plugin. You can't change %s unless you remove the line define('ADMIN_COOKIE_PATH', ...);.
zh_CN: ADMIN_COOKIE_PATH常量已由其他插件在wp-config.php中定义。除非您删除 define('ADMIN_COOKIE_PATH', ...); 这行，否则无法更改 %s。

en: The default wp-login.php path is still accessible. Even with a custom login URL configured, bots can still find and attack the original login page. Blocking access to the default path forces all login traffic through your custom URL, where Brute Force Protection can be applied.
zh_CN: 默认的wp-login.php路径仍然可访问。阻止对默认路径的访问可将所有登录流量引导至您的自定义URL。

en: The display_errors PHP directive is enabled. PHP errors displayed on the frontend can reveal file paths, function names, and database details — all of which help attackers map your site. Errors should be logged server-side, never shown to visitors.
zh_CN: PHP的display_errors指令已启用，前端显示的PHP错误可能暴露文件路径和数据库详情。

en: The email address to which the authentication code will be sent is
zh_CN: 认证码将发送到的邮箱地址为：

en: The hack was prevented by the firewall
zh_CN: 攻击已被防火墙拦截

en: The list of plugins and themes was updated with success!
zh_CN: 插件和主题列表已成功更新！

en: The original WordPress paths are still accessible even though custom paths are set. Bots can still reach plugins and themes at their default locations, bypassing the path changes. <br /><br />Hiding old paths ensures that only the custom paths work, fully removing the original entry points.
zh_CN: 即使已设置自定义路径，原始WordPress路径仍然可访问。隐藏旧路径可确保只有自定义路径有效。

en: The readme.html file is publicly accessible and reveals your WordPress version number. Attackers use this to identify sites running versions with known vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: readme.html文件可公开访问，会暴露WordPress版本号。攻击者利用此信息寻找有已知漏洞的网站。

en: The register_globals PHP directive is enabled. This is a critical security risk — it allows external input to overwrite internal PHP variables, enabling attackers to manipulate your application logic. This directive has been removed in modern PHP versions due to its severity.
zh_CN: PHP的register_globals指令已启用，这是严重的安全风险，允许外部输入覆盖内部PHP变量。

en: The requested URL %1$s was not found on this server.
zh_CN: 此服务器上找不到请求的URL %1$s。

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed.
zh_CN: response参数无效或格式不正确。

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed.
zh_CN: secret参数无效或格式不正确。

en: The secret parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少secret参数。

en: The server was unable to send the email.
zh_CN: 服务器无法发送邮件。

en: The wp-admin/install.php and wp-admin/upgrade.php files are publicly accessible. These files have been associated with security vulnerabilities in the past and should not be reachable on a live site.
zh_CN: wp-admin/install.php和wp-admin/upgrade.php文件可公开访问，这些文件不应在正式网站上可访问。

en: Themes Path
zh_CN: 主题路径

en: Themes Security
zh_CN: 主题安全

en: Themes are up to date
zh_CN: 所有主题均为最新版本

en: Then
zh_CN: 则

en: There has been a critical error on your website.
zh_CN: 您的网站发生了严重错误。

en: There has been a critical error on your website. Please check your site admin email inbox for instructions.
zh_CN: 您的网站发生了严重错误。请检查管理员邮箱以获取操作指引。

en: There is a configuration error in the plugin. Please Save the settings again and follow the instruction.
zh_CN: 插件中存在配置错误。请重新保存设置并按提示操作。

en: There is a newer version of WordPress available ({version}).
zh_CN: 有更新的WordPress版本可用（{version}）。

en: This IP was blocked for security reasons
zh_CN: 此IP因安全原因已被封锁

en: This amazing feature isn't included in the basic plugin. Want to unlock it? Simply install or activate the Advanced Pack and enjoy the new security features.
zh_CN: 此高级功能不包含在基础插件中。想要解锁吗？只需安装或激活高级套件即可享受新的安全功能。

en: This may not work with all new mobile devices.
zh_CN: 这可能不适用于所有新移动设备。

en: This option is often already enabled by your hosting provider. Activating it twice in the config file may cause errors. First check if the %1$sUploads Directory%2$s is publicly visible before enabling this.
zh_CN: 此选项通常已由主机商启用。在配置文件中重复激活可能导致错误。启用前请先检查 %1$s上传目录%2$s 是否公开可见。

en: This option will add rewrite rules to the .htaccess file in the WordPress rewrite rules area between the comments # BEGIN WordPress and # END WordPress.
zh_CN: 此选项将在# BEGIN WordPress和# END WordPress注释之间将重写规则添加到.htaccess文件中。

en: This request was blocked for security reasons
zh_CN: 此请求因安全原因已被拦截

en: This user is a temporary user.
zh_CN: 此用户是临时用户。

en: This will prevent from showing the old paths when an image or font is called through ajax.
zh_CN: 这将防止在通过Ajax调用图片或字体时显示旧路径。

en: Threat Details
zh_CN: 威胁详情

en: Threat Type
zh_CN: 威胁类型

en: Threat detected
zh_CN: 检测到威胁

en: Threat map is loading
zh_CN: 威胁地图加载中

en: Threat type and reason (SQLi, XSS, probing, traversal, and more).
zh_CN: 威胁类型和原因（SQLi、XSS、探测、目录遍历等）。

en: Threats
zh_CN: 威胁

en: Threats Passed
zh_CN: 已通过的威胁

en: Threats Passed (7d)
zh_CN: 已通过的威胁（7天）

en: Threats Prevented
zh_CN: 已拦截的威胁

en: Threats Prevented (7d)
zh_CN: 已拦截的威胁（7天）

en: Three Days
zh_CN: 三天

en: Three Hours
zh_CN: 三小时

en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: To customize the REST API path, ou need to set the permalink structure to friendly URL (without index.php).
zh_CN: 要自定义REST API路径，您需要将固定链接结构设置为友好URL（不含index.php）。

en: To hide the Avada library, please add the Avada FUSION_LIBRARY_URL in wp-config.php file after $table_prefix line: %1$s
zh_CN: 要隐藏Avada库，请在wp-config.php中$table_prefix行后添加Avada FUSION_LIBRARY_URL：%1$s

en: To improve your website's security, consider removing authors and styles that point to WordPress in your sitemap XML.
zh_CN: 为了提高网站安全性，建议删除XML站点地图中指向WordPress的作者和样式。

en: To whitelist your website IP address, add: %s
zh_CN: 要将您的网站IP地址加入白名单，请添加：%s

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Top Threat Countries (7d)
zh_CN: 主要威胁国家（7天）

en: Track and log events that happen on your WordPress site.
zh_CN: 跟踪并记录WordPress网站上发生的事件。

en: Track key admin actions and sign-in events on your WordPress site.
zh_CN: 跟踪WordPress网站上的关键管理员操作和登录事件。

en: Track key users actions and sign-in events on your site
zh_CN: 跟踪网站上的关键用户操作和登录事件

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Translate button text using WPML or Polylang String Translation.
zh_CN: 使用WPML或Polylang字符串翻译来翻译按钮文字。

en: Translate notification messages using WPML or Polylang String Translation.
zh_CN: 使用WPML或Polylang字符串翻译来翻译通知消息。

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Trust this browser
zh_CN: 信任此浏览器

en: Trusted by 100,000+ websites
zh_CN: 受到 100,000+ 个网站的信赖

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Tweaks
zh_CN: 调整

en: Two-Factor Method
zh_CN: 双因素认证方式

en: Two-factor Authentication
zh_CN: 双因素认证

en: Two-factor Authentication Settings
zh_CN: 双因素认证设置

en: Two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 双因素认证

en: Type in the one-time code from your chosen authentication app to finalize the setup.
zh_CN: 输入您选择的认证应用程序中的一次性验证码以完成设置。

en: URL Mapping
zh_CN: URL映射

en: URL of the background image shown on the login page.
zh_CN: 登录页面上显示的背景图片URL。

en: URL of the logo image shown on the login page. Leave empty to use the WordPress default.
zh_CN: 登录页面上显示的Logo图片URL。留空则使用WordPress默认Logo。

en: URL the logo links to. Leave empty to use the site URL.
zh_CN: Logo链接指向的URL。留空则使用网站URL。

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Ultimate Affiliate Pro detected. The plugin doesn't support custom %1$s paths as it doesn't use WordPress functions to call the Ajax URL
zh_CN: 检测到Ultimate Affiliate Pro，该插件不支持自定义 %1$s 路径。

en: Unable to open MMDB file at %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开位于 %1$s 的MMDB文件

en: Unable to save 2FA Authentication code. Please re-scan the QR code and enter the code provided by your application.
zh_CN: 无法保存双重验证码。请重新扫描二维码并输入应用程序提供的验证码。

en: Unable to update the <code>wp-config.php</code> file in order to update the Database Prefix.
zh_CN: 无法更新 <code>wp-config.php</code> 文件以更改数据库前缀。

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿联酋

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlock all
zh_CN: 解锁全部

en: Unlock full log with filters, search, and export
zh_CN: 解锁完整日志，支持筛选、搜索和导出

en: Unnamed device
zh_CN: 未命名设备

en: Update Database
zh_CN: 更新数据库

en: Update Now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Update the settings on %s to refresh the paths after changing the REST API path.
zh_CN: 更改REST API路径后，请在 %s 上更新设置以刷新路径。

en: Update your tagline in %1$s > %2$s > %3$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s > %2$s > %3$s 中更新您的标语。

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Upload the file with the saved plugin settings
zh_CN: 上传包含已保存插件设置的文件

en: Uploaded Media
zh_CN: 已上传媒体

en: Uploads Path
zh_CN: 上传路径

en: Urgent Security Actions Required
zh_CN: 需要紧急安全操作

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Usage of the title attribute on the login logo is not recommended for accessibility reasons. Use the link text instead.
zh_CN: 出于可访问性考虑，不建议在登录Logo上使用title属性。请改用链接文字。

en: Use 2FA Authentication
zh_CN: 使用双重验证

en: Use Brute Force Protection
zh_CN: 启用暴力破解防护

en: Use Checkbox Challenge
zh_CN: 使用复选框验证

en: Use Login Page Design
zh_CN: 使用登录页面设计

en: Use Temporary Logins
zh_CN: 使用临时登录

en: Use This Background
zh_CN: 使用此背景

en: Use This Logo
zh_CN: 使用此Logo

en: Use a passkey (Touch ID / Face ID / Windows Hello).
zh_CN: 使用密钥（Touch ID / Face ID / Windows Hello）。

en: Use the %s shortcode to integrate it with other login forms.
zh_CN: 使用 %s 短代码与其他登录表单集成。

en: Useful context: referrer and user-agent when available.
zh_CN: 有用上下文：可用时显示来源和user-agent。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User 'admin' or 'administrator' as Administrator
zh_CN: 使用'admin'或'administrator'作为管理员用户名

en: User Action
zh_CN: 用户操作

en: User Choice for 2FA
zh_CN: 用户自选双重验证方式

en: User Enumeration via REST API
zh_CN: 通过REST API枚举用户

en: User Events
zh_CN: 用户事件

en: User Events Log
zh_CN: 用户事件日志

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User Security
zh_CN: 用户安全

en: User actions in the dashboard (updates, changes, key settings actions).
zh_CN: 仪表盘中的用户操作（更新、更改、关键设置操作）。

en: User could not be activated.
zh_CN: 无法激活用户。

en: User could not be added
zh_CN: 无法添加用户

en: User could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除用户。

en: User could not be disabled.
zh_CN: 无法禁用用户。

en: User does not exist.
zh_CN: 用户不存在。

en: User does not exists.
zh_CN: 用户不存在。

en: User roles for who to disable the Right-Click.
zh_CN: 要禁用右键的用户角色。

en: User roles for who to disable the copy/paste.
zh_CN: 要禁用复制/粘贴的用户角色。

en: User roles for who to disable the drag/drop.
zh_CN: 要禁用拖拽的用户角色。

en: User roles for who to disable the inspect element.
zh_CN: 要禁用检查元素的用户角色。

en: User roles for who to disable the view source.
zh_CN: 要禁用查看源代码的用户角色。

en: User roles for who to hide the admin toolbar.
zh_CN: 要隐藏管理员工具栏的用户角色。

en: User successfully activated.
zh_CN: 用户已成功激活。

en: User successfully created.
zh_CN: 用户已成功创建。

en: User successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 用户已成功删除。

en: User successfully disabled.
zh_CN: 用户已成功禁用。

en: User successfully updated.
zh_CN: 用户已成功更新。

en: Usernames are discoverable through the WordPress REST API (e.g., /wp-json/wp/v2/users). This endpoint can expose author IDs, display names, and author slugs — which often match or closely resemble the actual login username. <br /><br />Attackers use this information for targeted brute force attacks and phishing campaigns.
zh_CN: 可通过WordPress REST API（如/wp-json/wp/v2/users）发现用户名，攻击者利用此信息发动有针对性的暴力破解攻击。

en: Usernames can be discovered by iterating through author IDs (e.g., /?author=1, /?author=2). WordPress redirects valid IDs to the author archive URL, revealing the username. <br /><br />While usernames alone don't grant access, they provide attackers with half the credentials needed and enable targeted brute force or phishing attacks.
zh_CN: 通过遍历作者ID（如/?author=1）可以发现用户名，WordPress会将有效ID重定向到作者存档URL，从而暴露用户名。

en: Utilize this %s code for login in case you lose access to your website dashboard. Each code can be employed only once. | Utilize one of these unique %s codes for login in case you lose access to your website dashboard. Each code can be employed only once.
zh_CN[0]: 如果您失去对网站仪表盘的访问权限，请使用此 %s 验证码登录。每个验证码只能使用一次。

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Variables: {count} - no. of tries, {time} - time since last fail.
zh_CN: 变量：{count} - 尝试次数，{time} - 最近一次失败后的时间。

en: Variables: {time} - time since available again.
zh_CN: 变量：{time} - 再次可用前的时间。

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Verification Code:
zh_CN: 验证码：

en: Verifies users by requiring them to check %1$s I'm not a robot %2$s checkbox.
zh_CN: 通过要求用户勾选 %1$s 我不是机器人 %2$s 复选框来验证用户。

en: Version Numbers Exposed
zh_CN: 版本号已暴露

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View Source is disabled!
zh_CN: 查看源代码已禁用！

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

en: WARNING: Your account has attempted to login {count} times without providing a valid code. The last failed login occurred {time} ago. If this wasn't you, please reset your password.
zh_CN: 警告：账户已尝试登录 {count} 次但未提供有效验证码，最近失败于 {time} 前。如非您本人操作，请重置密码。

en: WP Core Security
zh_CN: WP核心安全

en: WP Debug Mode
zh_CN: WP调试模式

en: WP Super Cache CDN detected. Please include %1$s and %2$s paths in WP Super Cache > CDN > Include directories
zh_CN: 检测到WP Super Cache CDN。请在 WP Super Cache > CDN > 包含目录 中添加 %1$s 和 %2$s 路径。

en: WPEngine detected. Add the redirects in the Web Rules Engine %1$s
zh_CN: 检测到WPEngine。请在Web规则引擎中添加重定向 %1$s

en: WP_DEBUG is currently enabled. While useful during development, leaving debug mode active on a live site exposes error messages, file paths, and internal details to visitors — information that attackers can use to identify vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: WP_DEBUG当前已启用。在正式网站上保持调试模式会将错误信息和文件路径暴露给访客。

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图纳

en: Weak Database Password
zh_CN: 弱数据库密码

en: Weak name detected: %1$s. You need to use another name to increase your website security.
zh_CN: 检测到弱名称：%1$s。请使用其他名称以提高网站安全性。

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: What you see
zh_CN: 您将看到

en: When
zh_CN: 当

en: Where to add the firewall rules.
zh_CN: 防火墙规则的添加位置。

en: Whether the request was blocked by the firewall.
zh_CN: 请求是否被防火墙封锁。

en: Whitelist
zh_CN: 白名单

en: Whitelist IP addresses are never blocked.
zh_CN: 白名单IP地址永远不会被封锁。

en: Whitelist IPs
zh_CN: IP白名单

en: Whitelist Options
zh_CN: 白名单选项

en: Whitelist Path
zh_CN: 将路径加入白名单

en: Whitelist Paths
zh_CN: 路径白名单

en: Whitelist Rule
zh_CN: 白名单规则

en: Whitelist Rules
zh_CN: 白名单规则

en: Whitelist trusted IP addresses that should bypass firewall and security checks.
zh_CN: 将可信IP地址加入白名单，使其绕过防火墙和安全检查。

en: Windows Live Writer Link Exposed
zh_CN: Windows Live Writer链接已暴露

en: WooCommerce Safe Login
zh_CN: WooCommerce安全登录

en: WooCommerce Support
zh_CN: WooCommerce支持

en: WordPress Default Permissions
zh_CN: WordPress默认权限

en: WordPress Security Check
zh_CN: WordPress安全检查

en: WordPress Version
zh_CN: WordPress版本

en: WordPress security keys and salts strengthen the encryption of data stored in user cookies and hashed passwords. Without properly configured keys, session tokens and passwords are easier to crack. <br /><br />Each key should be unique, random, and at least 64 characters long.
zh_CN: WordPress安全密钥和盐值可加强用户Cookie和哈希密码的加密。

en: WordPress, plugin, and theme version numbers are visible in your source code. Attackers use version information to identify sites running software with known vulnerabilities and target them with automated exploits.
zh_CN: WordPress、插件和主题的版本号在源代码中可见，攻击者利用版本信息寻找有已知漏洞的网站。

en: Works alongside your theme and plugins without requiring special configuration.
zh_CN: 与主题和插件协同工作，无需特殊配置。

en: Wrong Username Protection
zh_CN: 错误用户名防护

en: XML-RPC Access Enabled
zh_CN: XML-RPC访问已启用

en: XML-RPC is currently accessible. This protocol sends credentials in plain text with every request and supports system.multicall, which allows attackers to test thousands of passwords in a single HTTP request. Unless you specifically need XML-RPC for remote publishing or the Jetpack plugin, it should be disabled.
zh_CN: XML-RPC当前可访问，支持system.multicall，允许攻击者在单个HTTP请求中测试数千个密码。

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, it's working
zh_CN: 是的，运行正常

en: You already defined a different wp-content/uploads directory in wp-config.php %s
zh_CN: 您已在wp-config.php中定义了不同的wp-content/uploads目录：%s

en: You can ban a single IP address like 192.168.0.1 or a range of 245 IPs like 192.168.0.*. These IPs will not be able to access the login page.
zh_CN: 您可以封禁单个IP（如192.168.0.1）或245个IP的范围（如192.168.0.*），这些IP将无法访问登录页面。

en: You can create a new page and come back to choose to redirect to that page.
zh_CN: 您可以创建新页面，然后回来选择重定向到该页面。

en: You can now turn off "%1$s" option.
zh_CN: 您现在可以关闭"%1$s"选项。

en: You can now turn on "%1$s" option.
zh_CN: 您现在可以开启"%1$s"选项。

en: You can white-list a single IP address like 192.168.0.1 or a range of 245 IPs like 192.168.0.*. Find your IP with %s
zh_CN: 您可以将单个IP地址（如192.168.0.1）或245个IP的范围（如192.168.0.*）加入白名单。使用 %s 查找您的IP。

en: You can't set both ADMIN and LOGIN with the same name. Please use different names
zh_CN: ADMIN和LOGIN不能使用相同名称，请使用不同名称。

en: You don't have the permission to access %1$s on this server.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问此服务器上的 %1$s。

en: You got %1$d attempts left before lockout.
zh_CN: 账户锁定前您还有 %1$d 次尝试机会。

en: You have logged in successfully.
zh_CN: 您已成功登录。

en: You need to activate the URL Rewrite for IIS to be able to change the permalink structure to friendly URL (without index.php). %1$sMore details%2$s
zh_CN: 您需要为IIS激活URL重写，才能将固定链接结构更改为友好URL（不含index.php）。%1$s更多详情%2$s

en: You need to set a positive number of attempts.
zh_CN: 请设置一个正整数的尝试次数。

en: You need to set a positive waiting time.
zh_CN: 请设置一个正整数的等待时间。

en: You need to set the permalink structure to friendly URL (without index.php).
zh_CN: 您需要将固定链接结构设置为友好URL（不含index.php）。

en: You requested a one-time secure login URL to access your account without a password.
    
    Click the secure link below:
    
    %s
    This link can be used only once and will expire shortly.
    
    If you did not request this email, you can safely ignore it.
zh_CN: 您请求了一次性安全登录链接。
    
    请点击以下链接：
    
    %s
    此链接只能使用一次，即将过期。
    
    如未发起此请求，请忽略此邮件。

en: You should check your website every week to see if there are any security changes.
zh_CN: 建议每周检查一次网站，查看是否有安全方面的变化。

en: You will have to re-scan the QR code on all devices as the previous codes will stop working.
zh_CN: 您需要在所有设备上重新扫描二维码，因为之前的验证码将停止工作。

en: You've completed all free security tasks.
zh_CN: 你已完成所有免费安全任务。

en: Your %1$s %2$s license expired on %3$s %4$s. To keep your website security up to date please make sure you have a valid subscription on %5$s%6$s
zh_CN: 您的 %1$s %2$s 许可证已于 %3$s %4$s 到期。请确保在 %5$s%6$s 上拥有有效订阅。

en: Your IP has been flagged for potential security violations. Please try again in a little while.
zh_CN: 您的IP因潜在安全违规已被标记，请稍后重试。

en: Your Login Confirmation Code
zh_CN: 您的登录确认码

en: Your Unique Login URL
zh_CN: 您的专属登录链接

en: Your admin URL can't be changed on %1$s hosting because of the %2$s security terms.
zh_CN: 由于 %2$s 安全条款，您的后台URL无法在 %1$s 主机上更改。

en: Your admin URL is changed by another plugin or theme to %s. To activate this option, disable the custom admin feature in the other plugin or deactivate it.
zh_CN: 您的后台URL已被其他插件或主题更改为 %s。要激活此选项，请在其他插件中禁用自定义后台功能。

en: Your admin dashboard is not served over HTTPS. Without SSL/TLS encryption, login credentials and session data are transmitted in plain text, making them vulnerable to interception. <br /><br />An SSL certificate is essential for securing all admin communications.
zh_CN: 管理后台未通过HTTPS提供服务，登录凭据将以明文传输。<br /><br />SSL证书对于保护后台通信至关重要。

en: Your custom admin path is exposed in the page source code (typically through the AJAX URL). This allows attackers to discover your admin path and launch targeted brute force attacks. <br /><br />%1$sLearn how to hide the admin path from source code%2$s.
zh_CN: 您的自定义管理路径在页面源代码中暴露。%1$s了解如何从源代码中隐藏管理路径%2$s。

en: Your custom login path is exposed in the page source code. This defeats the purpose of changing the login URL, as attackers can still discover it and target it with brute force attacks. <br /><br />The custom login path must be kept secret, and Brute Force Protection should be active. %1$sLearn how to hide the login path from source code%2$s.
zh_CN: 您的自定义登录路径在页面源代码中暴露。%1$s了解如何从源代码中隐藏登录路径%2$s。

en: Your custom login path is not backed up yet. If you forget it, you may lose access to your dashboard.
zh_CN: 你的自定义 login 路径尚未备份。如果你忘记了它，可能会失去对仪表盘的访问权限。

en: Your database is using the default <strong>wp_</strong> table prefix. Automated SQL injection attacks commonly target this default prefix. Using a custom prefix adds an additional barrier against mass-targeted attacks that assume standard WordPress table names.
zh_CN: 数据库正在使用默认的 <strong>wp_</strong> 表前缀。自定义前缀可增加对自动化攻击的防御。

en: Your database password is empty or too simple. Even though most servers restrict database access to localhost, a weak password provides no defense if that restriction is ever bypassed or misconfigured.
zh_CN: 数据库密码为空或过于简单，弱密码在localhost限制被绕过时无法提供保护。

en: Your login URL is changed by another plugin or theme in %s. To activate this option, disable the custom login in the other plugin or deactivate it.
zh_CN: 您的登录URL已在 %s 中被其他插件或主题更改。要激活此选项，请在其他插件中禁用自定义登录。

en: Your login URL is: %s
zh_CN: 您的登录URL为：%s

en: Your login URL will be: %1$s In case you can't log in, use the safe URL: %2$s
zh_CN: 您的登录URL将为：%1$s 如果您无法登录，请使用安全URL：%2$s

en: Your login confirmation code is: %s
    
    This code is valid for a limited time and can be used only once.
    
    If you did not attempt to log in, please ignore this email.
zh_CN: 您的登录确认码为：%s
    
    此验证码有效期有限且只能使用一次。
    
    如果您没有尝试登录，请忽略此邮件。

en: Your security keys have not been regenerated in a long time. Regularly rotating security keys invalidates all existing sessions and forces re-authentication, limiting the window of exposure if credentials are compromised.
zh_CN: 您的安全密钥长时间未重新生成。定期轮换密钥可使所有现有会话失效。

en: Your server is broadcasting its PHP version in HTTP response headers. This information helps attackers identify which PHP vulnerabilities may apply to your server.
zh_CN: 服务器在HTTP响应头中广播其PHP版本，此信息帮助攻击者识别适用的PHP漏洞。

en: Your server is running an outdated version of MySQL. Unsupported MySQL versions contain known security vulnerabilities and may cause performance issues. <br /><br />Your website requires minimum <strong>MySQL %1$s or MariaDB %2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 服务器正在运行过时的MySQL版本。<br /><br />您的网站最低需要 <strong>MySQL %1$s 或 MariaDB %2$s</strong>。

en: Your server is running an outdated version of PHP. Older PHP versions no longer receive security patches, leaving your site exposed to known vulnerabilities and reducing overall performance. <br /><br />Your website requires <strong>PHP %1$s</strong> or higher.
zh_CN: 服务器正在运行过时的PHP版本。<br /><br />您的网站需要 <strong>PHP %1$s</strong> 或更高版本。

en: Your site is currently logging security threats, but advanced firewall filtering is not fully enabled. %1$s Activate 7G or 8G Firewall %2$s to automatically block malicious patterns before they reach WordPress.
zh_CN: 网站正在记录安全威胁，但高级防火墙过滤未完全启用。%1$s激活7G或8G防火墙%2$s。

en: Your site is still using the default WordPress tagline "Just another WordPress site". This is a well-known WordPress fingerprint that makes it easy for bots and scanners to confirm your CMS. It also appears unprofessional to visitors.
zh_CN: 网站仍在使用默认WordPress标语，这是众所周知的WordPress指纹标识。

en: Your website security %1$sis extremely weak%2$s.
zh_CN: 你的网站安全性%1$s极其薄弱%2$s。

en: Your website security %1$sis getting better%2$s.
zh_CN: 你的网站安全性%1$s正在变得更好%2$s。

en: Your website security %1$sis still weak%2$s.
zh_CN: 你的网站安全性%1$s仍然较弱%2$s。

en: Your website security %1$sis very weak%2$s.
zh_CN: 你的网站安全性%1$s非常薄弱%2$s。

en: Your wp-config.php file is publicly accessible. This file contains your database credentials, security keys, and other critical configuration details. If an attacker can read this file, they can gain full control of your database and website.
zh_CN: wp-config.php文件可公开访问，包含数据库凭据和安全密钥。攻击者若能读取此文件可完全控制网站。

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: activate feature
zh_CN: 激活功能

en: after first access
zh_CN: 首次访问后

en: already active
zh_CN: 已激活

en: dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: display_errors PHP directive
zh_CN: PHP的display_errors指令

en: e.g.
zh_CN: 例如：

en: e.g. %s
zh_CN: 例如：%s

en: e.g. /logout or
zh_CN: 例如：/logout 或

en: e.g. /post-type/ will block all path starting with /post-type/
zh_CN: 例如，/post-type/ 将封锁所有以/post-type/开头的路径

en: e.g. adm, back
zh_CN: 例如：adm、back

en: e.g. ajax, json
zh_CN: 例如：ajax、json

en: e.g. aspect, templates, styles
zh_CN: 例如：aspect、templates、styles

en: e.g. comments, discussion
zh_CN: 例如：comments、discussion

en: e.g. core, inc, include
zh_CN: 例如：core、inc、include

en: e.g. images, files
zh_CN: 例如：images、files

en: e.g. json, api, call
zh_CN: 例如：json、api、call

en: e.g. lib, library
zh_CN: 例如：lib、library

en: e.g. login or signin
zh_CN: 例如：login 或 signin

en: e.g. logout or disconnect
zh_CN: 例如：logout 或 disconnect

en: e.g. lostpass or forgotpass
zh_CN: 例如：lostpass 或 forgotpass

en: e.g. modules
zh_CN: 例如：modules

en: e.g. multisite activation link
zh_CN: 例如：多站点激活链接

en: e.g. newuser or register
zh_CN: 例如：newuser 或 register

en: e.g. profile, usr, writer
zh_CN: 例如：profile、usr、writer

en: event
zh_CN: 事件

en: events
zh_CN: 事件

en: firewall stopped this request to protect the website from suspicious behavior.
zh_CN: 防火墙已阻止此请求，以保护网站免受可疑行为侵害。

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: ignore alert
zh_CN: 忽略提醒

en: install.php & upgrade.php are accessible
zh_CN: install.php 和 upgrade.php 可公开访问

en: light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: more details
zh_CN: 更多详情

en: not recommended
zh_CN: 不推荐

en: only %1$d chars
zh_CN: 仅 %1$d 个字符

en: or
zh_CN: 或

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s / %2$s

[ctx: password mismatch]
en: Mismatch
zh_CN: 不匹配

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

[ctx: password strength]
en: Password strength unknown
zh_CN: 密码强度未知

[ctx: password strength]
en: Strong
zh_CN: 强

[ctx: password strength]
en: Very weak
zh_CN: 非常弱

[ctx: password strength]
en: Weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: reCAPTCHA Test
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA测试

en: reCAPTCHA V2 Test
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA V2测试

en: reCAPTCHA V3 Test
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA V3测试

en: reCaptcha Language
zh_CN: reCaptcha语言

en: reCaptcha Theme
zh_CN: reCaptcha主题

en: readme.html file is accessible
zh_CN: readme.html文件可公开访问

en: recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: redirects
zh_CN: 重定向

en: see feature
zh_CN: 查看功能

[ctx: site]
en: &larr; Go to %s
zh_CN: &larr; 前往 %s

en: start feature setup
zh_CN: 开始功能设置

en: threat
zh_CN: 威胁

en: threats
zh_CN: 威胁

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: too simple
zh_CN: 过于简单

en: within
zh_CN: 在

en: wp-config.php & wp-config-sample.php are accessible
zh_CN: wp-config.php 和 wp-config-sample.php 可公开访问
