Houzez Theme Functionality Plugin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (182 entries)

en: Agencies
zh_CN: 机构

en: Agency
zh_CN: 机构

en: Add New Agency
zh_CN: 添加新代理

en: Edit Agency
zh_CN: 编辑代理

en: New Agency
zh_CN: 新机构

en: View Agency
zh_CN: 查看代理商

en: Search Agency
zh_CN: 搜索代理商

en: No agencies found
zh_CN: 找不到代理机构

en: No agencies found in Trash
zh_CN: 没有在垃圾箱中找到代理机构

en: Agency ID
zh_CN: 代理商ID

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: License
zh_CN: 执照

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Web
zh_CN: 卷筒纸

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Agents
zh_CN: 代理

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Agent
zh_CN: 代理人

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添新

en: Add New Agent
zh_CN: 添加新代理

en: Edit Agent
zh_CN: 编辑代理

en: New Agent
zh_CN: 新代理

en: View Agent
zh_CN: 查看代理

en: Search Agent
zh_CN: 搜索代理

en: No Agent found
zh_CN: 未找到代理

en: No Agent found in Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱中找不到代理

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Add New Category
zh_CN: 添加新类别

en: New Category
zh_CN: 新类别

en: Cities
zh_CN: 城市

en: Add New City
zh_CN: 添加新城市

en: New City
zh_CN: 新城市

en: Agent ID
zh_CN: 代理ID

en: Agent Name
zh_CN: 代理名称

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Slug
zh_CN: 金属块

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: Add New Invoice
zh_CN: 添加新发票

en: Edit Invoice
zh_CN: 编辑发票

en: New Invoice
zh_CN: 新发票

en: View Invoice
zh_CN: 查看发票

en: Search Invoice
zh_CN: 搜索发票

en: No Invoice found
zh_CN: 找不到发票

en: No Invoice found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中找不到发票

en: Invoice Title
zh_CN: 发票标题

en: Price
zh_CN: 价钱

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 付款方法

en: Buyer
zh_CN: 买方

en: Buyer Email
zh_CN: 买家电邮

en: Invoice Type
zh_CN: 发票类型

en: Billion For
zh_CN: 十亿美元

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Direct Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 直接银行转账

en: Not Paid
zh_CN: 未支付

en: Paid
zh_CN: 付费

en: Packages
zh_CN: 包

en: Add New Package
zh_CN: 添加新包

en: Add Packages
zh_CN: 添加软件包

en: Edit Packages
zh_CN: 编辑软件包

en: Edit Package
zh_CN: 编辑软件包

en: New Packages
zh_CN: 新软件包

en: View Packages
zh_CN: 查看包

en: Search Packages
zh_CN: 搜索包

en: No Packages found
zh_CN: 找不到软件包

en: Parent Package
zh_CN: 父包装

en: Add New Property
zh_CN: 添加新物业

en: New Property
zh_CN: 新物业

en: Partners
zh_CN: 伙伴

en: Partner
zh_CN: 伙伴

en: Add New Partner
zh_CN: 添加新合作伙伴

en: Edit Partner
zh_CN: 编辑合作伙伴

en: New Partner
zh_CN: 新合作伙伴

en: View Partner
zh_CN: 查看伙伴

en: Search Partner
zh_CN: 搜寻伙伴

en: No Partner found
zh_CN: 找不到合作伙伴

en: No Partner found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中找不到合作伙伴

en: Permalinks
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Property Slug
zh_CN: 财产S。

en: Property Type Slug
zh_CN: 物业类型Slug

en: Property Feature Slug
zh_CN: 属性特征Slug

en: Property Status Slug
zh_CN: 财产状况弹头

en: Property State Slug
zh_CN: 财产状态S。

en: Property City Slug
zh_CN: 物业城市S。

en: Property Area Slug
zh_CN: 物业面积团

en: Set up custom permalinks for the property section on your site.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上为属性部分设置自定义固定链接。

en: Update Settings
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: Houzez Packages
zh_CN: Houzez套餐

en: Houzez Invoices
zh_CN: Houzez发票

en: Testimonials
zh_CN: 褒奖

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Edit Property
zh_CN: 编辑属性

en: View Property
zh_CN: 查看属性

en: Search Property
zh_CN: 搜索属性

en: No Property found
zh_CN: 找不到物业

en: No Property found in Trash
zh_CN: 在Trash找不到任何物业

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Add New Type
zh_CN: 添加新类型

en: New Type
zh_CN: 新型

en: Add New Status
zh_CN: 添加新状态

en: New Status
zh_CN: 新状态

en: Features
zh_CN: 特征

en: Add New Feature
zh_CN: 添加新功能

en: New Feature
zh_CN: 新功能

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Add New Label
zh_CN: 添加新标签

en: New Label
zh_CN: 新标签

en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: Area
zh_CN: 区

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: State
zh_CN: 州

en: Featured
zh_CN: 精选

en: Posted
zh_CN: 发布

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期

en: No Address Provided!
zh_CN: 没有地址提供！

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Expire
zh_CN: 到期

en: Posts
zh_CN: 帖子

en: County/State
zh_CN: 县政府

en: All Types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: All Status
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: All Labels
zh_CN: 所有标签

en: All Cities
zh_CN: 所有城市

en: Property ID
zh_CN: 属性ID

en: County / State
zh_CN: 县政府

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 见证

en: Add New Testimonial
zh_CN: 添加新的见证

en: Edit Testimonial
zh_CN: 编辑见证

en: New Testimonial
zh_CN: 新的见证

en: View Testimonial
zh_CN: 查看见证

en: No Testimonial found
zh_CN: 没有见证

en: No Testimonial found in Trash
zh_CN: 没有在垃圾箱中找到见证

en: Users Package Info
zh_CN: 用户包信息

en: Package Holder
zh_CN: 包装盒

en: Package
zh_CN: 包

en: Available Listings
zh_CN: 可用的清单

en: Featured Available
zh_CN: 精选可用

en: Activation
zh_CN: 激活

en: Expiry
zh_CN: 到期

en: Property Title
zh_CN: 产权标题

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Load More
zh_CN: 装载更多

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Bedrooms
zh_CN: 卧室

en: Bathrooms
zh_CN: 浴室

en: Min Price
zh_CN: 最低价格

en: Max Price
zh_CN: 最大价格

en: Bedroom
zh_CN: 卧室

en: Bathroom
zh_CN: 浴室

en: Houzez Statistics
zh_CN: Houzez统计

en: Most Viewed Properties
zh_CN: 浏览量最大的属性

en: Most Viewed
zh_CN: 最受关注

en: Most Favourite Properties
zh_CN: 最喜欢的属性

en: Most Favourite
zh_CN: 最喜欢的

en: Saved Searches
zh_CN: 保存的搜索

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: Houzez Statistic
zh_CN: Houzez统计

en: Total Views Today
zh_CN: 今天的总视图

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Buyers
zh_CN: 买家

en: Sellers
zh_CN: 卖家

en: Owners
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: Managers
zh_CN: 经理

en: Views Count
zh_CN: 查看次数

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Favourite Count
zh_CN: 收藏数量

en: Favourite Count
zh_CN: 收藏数量

en: Search Query
zh_CN: 搜索查询

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Neighborhood
zh_CN: 邻里

en: No Search found
zh_CN: 没有搜索

en: Feature
zh_CN: 特征

en: Max Size
zh_CN: 最大尺寸

en: Houzez Searches
zh_CN: Houzez搜索

en: Search Keyworks
zh_CN: 搜索关键字
